Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 1700 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I'm a realtor and a student in college. I'm love animals. My hobbies are: decorating my home, reading(nonfiction only!), a bit of yoga when I have time, shopping, dancing(no, I don't go clubbing), studying. I'm not the out doors type of girl... I'm girly.. I'm all about efficiency. Don't rly like drinking either. I'm a part time realtor and student. My hobbies are dating, shopping, dancing, decorating my living space, hanging out with friends, studying about relationship therapy, studying about SOMEthing. I like to read about psychology.. I'm a foodie. A good description of me would be: I'm petite with a witty sense of humor. I'm soft spoken, I can be very attentive.. I'm nice, I'm caring but I'm easily offended n can turn very cold very fast. I'm patient. I'm impressed by guys with good manners, relationship skills, creative choice of words lol. I want someone that can put me first and is willing to make the effort to keep the relationship interesting... as I get bored easily. I'm honest n I want someone w similar values(honesty). Most of the guys I dated are around the age of 30... but doesn't mean i'm limited to dating guys around the age of 30. No more than 35. I don't date guys with kids. I don't like guys who get jealous easily.. Lol but it's not like I can't handle it, just rly prefer not to. I like guys that have sisters, can cook, is a gentleman. Go look up the definition of a gentleman! lol Most of the guys I like are at the height of 5'10, no more than 5'11. What I expect: it's the man's job to pursuit. You can increase your chance of a reply by 30% if you send me your myer brigg's personality test results and your birth date :). I know what I want and if you don't fit my criteria I don't understand why would one set himself up for failure. I consider myself to be pretty specific... unless if you just don't read profiles or something. Sorry, I'm a bit selective ;). I don't need a massive amount of emails, I want to look forward to checking my mail box lol.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

I like small white dogs like peeka-poms white ones only! Bc I use to have a bunny and it'll remind me of my bunny except more affectionate :).

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out much.

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV.. but I liked... Rockstar Wives and Keeping up with the Kardashians and The hills/Laguna Beach, I don't mind anime... but really.. I just don't have time to watch TV.. I haven't touched th tv remote at home since I was 16.

For fun

It's about who you're with, not what you do.

Last read

Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese - Speaks mandarin
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not that religious but if I were asked, I would say christian - protestant. I'm into fortune telling stuff actually.. Chinese mythology not Greek.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral