Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence a MUST ! Seeking outgoing, friendly, and has a great sense of humor!

In his own words

I have never really been on a dating site before, but because of such a busy schedule it's hard to meet someone that is career ambitious as me, and wants the best out of life. I don't know what exactly what I'm looking for, but I know I do want to have a life that is relaxing and nice. I'm friendly to people all the time, because that's the way I was brought up as a child. I have many vast interest out of work, including disc golf and biking. You have to have some type of recreation when you work, right? I would like to know more about the other person, and see if we spark up a conversation! I will have to add though, I am a clean freak. I love living in cleanliness, so a lot of work goes into cleaning my house and making sure things are tidy. Blame it on that show Hoarders ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog was INITIALLY my sister's, who decided after watching a episode of Sex and the City wanted to get a dog (I'd name the character but have no idea who it was) Since she lives in New York, my companion and I have bonded more.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, La Cantera, Lacoste, La Tuna, Liberty Bar, Bar America, Outdoor Recreations

Favorite things

Ethnic Foods, The Notebook, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Breakfast Club, Curry, Meringue Pie, Penn & Teller

For fun

Art Museums, Travelling, Gardening and backyard, Restaurants, Going to Movies, Enjoying sitting outside, Disc Golf

Last read

The Pessimist's Guide to History by Doris Flexer, The ONE Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results, The Great Gatsby , various books by Virginia Woolf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic by my Irish mother and Hispanic father. I have carried out the faith since than, although at times I question the morality of those who run it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MBA from UTSA.