Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I only want something real. No games or lies. Just old fashioned honesty. Simple and pure!

In her own words

I want a man who understands that I'm not perfect and that I'm a work in progress. Who is willing to grow and learn with me. I don't want to be a man's option nor his choice I'd rather be his DREAM! I'm tired of meeting the same kind of man so anyone who is extraordinary and ready for something real is probably a better fit for me. I want the exception to the rule. At this point in life I'm tired of dating. I'm a down to earth woman who's had her fair share of ups and downs but I'm still optimistic. I'm told by most to know me is to love me. I love meeting new people and I'm very outgoing. Now the type of man I'm looking for is someone down to earth as well, cool and easy to get along with, drama free, God fearing and is looking for a commitment as well. Now by all means I know that you must establish a friendship first so I'm not looking to rush into anything, I just know that I'm in search of the right man for me. I'm already COMPLETE, So I'm not looking for anyone to complete me, rather I'm looking for a healthy addition. Now with that said a man is measured by his actions and not his words and I'm a woman of action not of words so I can show you better than I can tell you and I'm looking for the same in a man.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Webster University, St. Louis, MO

For fun

I love social activities. Anything where I can laugh, talk and sometimes sing lol.

Last read

The Concepts of Life by Charmaine Robinson (ME). Yes, I wrote a book that can be found on bookshelves and online everywhere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Motivational Speaker, Life Coach, and Published Book Author. To say I love helping people would be an understatement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Mass. Communications and Masters in Business Management and Leadership also a Masters in Human Resources Management.