Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty Bird. Yes, Can you say pretty bird? Pretty Bird, yeah pretty bird.....

In her own words

Lloyd: "You mean not good like 1 out of 100?" Mary: "I'd say more like 1 out of a million." Lloyd: "So you're telling me there's a chance. Yeah! I read ya." I am a bit of a goofball. I find humor in everyday situations. I’m a huge fan of people watching, quoting tv, and sarcasm in any form. Basically, I love to laugh and I do so often. A great night for me involves a dive bar, interesting conversation, some witty banter, and a ridiculous debate. I’m looking for a hilarious, sharp-minded, easy-going guy to enjoy such activities with. In all honesty, I just want to be with somebody who makes me smile. It's as simple as that. Oh and if you happen to be a hard working Republican, well hello there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a very handsome Rottweiler named Bruno Mars.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are London, Manhattan, Santa Monica and Montreal. I live in D.C and can be found at Churchkey, Bar Dupont, Soussi, Whole Foods, Eastern Market, Dupont Circle.

Favorite things

any mocha chocca latte vanilla cappa bs drink from starbucks, going to the movies, gelato, hershey kisses, a nice bottle of scotch, early 90s rock, my favorite TV shows of all time are Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Entourage.

For fun

Literally...... All of it. I typically fly by the seat my pants. I really enjoy spending time with friends and family. Who doesn't?

Last read

Definitely going to admit to reading "50 shades of Grey" No shame, folks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Fashionista living in Washington, D.C
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree