Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dramatic, clingy, obsessive, & I'll stalk you for sure!

In her own words

I don't really see the point of typing a bunch of words to describe myself. Men are 100% visual, and if you're not into my cutesy 16 year old look then you are not going to read any of my profile. If you think I'm attractive, then maybe you'll read a few lines, but I'm not holding my breath. It's unlikely that anyone is going to make themselves sound anything but fantastic, especially on a dating site. Why would they? I'm also not a big fan of emailing for a long time on here. I don't see the point. Either there is chemistry/connection, or there isn't. And no email is going to let you know the answer to this. I'd much rather meet for a drink. If we hate each other, it's an hour out of our lives, if we like each other, it's a comfortable way to talk. I am probably not the easiest girl to understand, but what female is? I am kind of opinionated and bossy. Let's be honest, I'm a female, and females are often irrational. I'm not going to lie, I am just as guilty of this as the next person. And any woman that says she's not is either lying or in denial. I will hold out for the man that cherishes me, takes care of me, and treats me like a princess. Not because I need to be spoiled, but because I know in my heart that I am worth it. I am really not big on talking myself up or anything. I know the right man will appreciate and cherish all of my quirks and character traits so I don't feel like I need to sell myself on here. If you can see past my tough front maybe we will hit if off. You should email me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 shih-tzus. One is 14 (Gracie) and one is 4 (Zoey.) I also have a black cat who I rescued from the bushes. I love animals and can not turn my back to one in need.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Florida, Chicago.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

double rainbows, thunderstorms, halloween, Christmas, margueritas, unique colored roses, animals, soft sheets, going to the gym, good movies, watching hockey

For fun

Movies, listening to music, concerts, shopping, biking, swimming, going out for drinks, playing with my dogs and cat, reading, watching hockey, going to baseball and hockey games, playing video games, going to the casino, rollerblading

Last read

Something for work - an EKG review guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Portugese and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral