Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of Costa Mesa, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Hello! Here’s my piece. I think I’m an...

In his own words

Hello! Here’s my piece. I think I’m an interesting, dynamic person. I don’t meet a lot of people like myself. I come from really humble beginnings and have used that as motivation to better myself and my life circumstance. I just bought my own place. It's very small but comfortable and I'm loving it. I’m very passionate about life and maximizing my time here. Every day were dying and we have to try to squeeze everything we can from our days. I live a very full life and am rarely bored at home. In a lot of ways I seem very disciplined to others; I exercise a ton, I read a ton, I’m really focused on trying to figure out how I’m going to make a good living, I love documentaries but at the same time people think i'm a laid back jokester. I come from a very funny, wild family. And people are often surprised by what they see as contradictions with me. I love beer, fatty foods, coffee, occasional Hookah and I don’t take myself very seriously.I genuinely love people. My favorite things are being out in the sun ( I love summer), I love country music ( I sing in the car and would enjoy someone who shares my love for it ), I love caffeine (for better or worse), I love exercise (cycling, running, swimming and weight training), I love camping in the mountains (need a willing co-pilot) and I love learning and reading. What makes me unique? For some reason at a young age I really got into personal development and spirituality and this has shaped everything about me. I truly live an inspired life. I'm the only guy I know personally who keeps a journal. I bring this to my relationships. What are my weak points? I have to be honest in my love for cycling and triathlon. I couldn't imagine my life without sport and some people think riding 8 hours a week and waking up early Saturday for a 50 mile ride is insane and this has caused resentment in my past relationships. I need someone who wants to join or has passions of their own. Lastly: I believe dating should be fun with no pressure and is an excuse to share an experience with a stranger. I feel like people like this concept but don't live it haha I think I live it. Best of luck!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

My free time is mostly spent reading, riding my mountian and road bike, and spending time with my friends and family. On weekends I like to go out to eat and grab a drink with friends. And what ever else comes my way I try to embrace and enjoy it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I dont believe in traditional religions. My quest is more of a spiritual one and its a big part of my life but I respect people and their beliefs!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree from Cal State Fullerton in Business Finance but I dont value a degree as highly as many. I put more importance on emotional intelligence and self awareness.