Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Very much enjoy my life, love to laugh and have a good time. Looking for a lot of the same.

In his own words

On the surface I probably appear to be your typical So-Cal guy, very active and outgoing and very much enjoy the beach and SoCal weather. With that said, I'm a big fan of traveling and getting to the big city, concrete, and all that Chicago and NYC offer as well. Exploring is kind of a big deal, my life needs adventure for sure. I'm a bit sarcastic and would like to think I'm pretty witty. I think if you don't do sarcasm then we're probably not gonna hit it off. I'm typically easy going and good natured, I try not to judge.....too much. I'm extremely close with my family and definitely have my core group of friends but have really found it refreshing to get outside that box of late. By no means am I perfect but I am very comfortable with myself and where I'm going. I'm excited about life and ready to share it with someone special. I'd love to find a girl who appreciates those small things, that has her own life, interests, that's adventuresome, has opinions and wants the most from life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kinda a big deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego in general and North County for sure, NYC, Chicago, Austin, Santa Barbara, Tucson and Maui to name a few. Looking forward to Prague and Istanbul.

Favorite things

Music in general, Sunday naps, Alma Rosa Pinot, Van Morrison, Nerdo's, Opening Friday at Del Mar, Snob Social, 3 piece green suits, surfing, Honig Cab, 10th St, Negro Modelo, turkado's, Mud pie, avocado on toast, Tony's Jacal

For fun

Pretty active and always have something on my plate whether its hanging out with friends, enjoying a ballgame, surfing, or going for a hike. Adventure & exploration are musts.

Last read

Always read the latest Rolling Stone and Sports Illustrated. PubMed all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Rep for a Biotech company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference