Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 10 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited Time Offer....great guy available for short time...will go fast!!..Reply now so you do not lose out!

In his own words

I am a genuinely nice, loyal, down to earth, clean cut professional guy, looking to meet a similar, clean cut professional to share my life with. I am a very kind, giving person, who prioritizes his friends and family. I am drug/disease free, hiv negative, and I am looking to share the ups and downs in life with someone in the same health status, and who is special and will make me his partner in life. I have been in long term relationships (the last one lasting 12 years), and am looking for someone who is long term relationship minded. I am a hopeless romantic, who knows he can be happy with that one special person in his life. Open relationships, while fine for some, don't work for me. Basically I am a pretty average and nice guy who happens to be gay but not really into the gay scene or lifestyle. Let's meet and give it a chance!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog that I love very much; that thing about unconditional love is really true.I am sometimes allergic to cats..depends..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i live on the west side of town but like going to las olas to eat and walk around as well as the beach to walk on after dinner. I traveled thoughout most of europe and enjoy England,Italy (cant get enough), Greek Islands and Amsterdam alot!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

i like sushi but also enjoy a good home cooked meal...did i mention i can cook!!!! I like having friends over for dinner and find cooking very relaxing and fun. (I can not bake!!)

For fun

I like old movies on cable, Going for nice walks and meeting with friends. I also enjoy classic car shows or anything car related. I prefer red wine to alcohol; Ok I enjoy gimlets sometimes!!

Last read

it was most likely something technical!! (i am a closeted geek!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT field for a major corporation and really enjoy that. I do not really go to bars unless I am meeting friends on a rare occasion.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
i am German/Austrian but I have been told I look Irish..must be the redish blonde hair...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was not brought up with religon but I believe in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Accounting and MBA