Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing a day that scares you.

In her own words

I can sit here and tell you how perfect I am but that would put too much pressure on me. I will tell you, however, that I'm perfectly imperfect and worth a second look. Hard working, determined, homebody, humble, and passionate about many things. I love Disney world and all things that allow me to temporarily forget that I am 25 years old. You will not find me at a club with a drink in hand, but you will find me at a Starbucks with a book. I am the cliche nerdy girl that embraces feminity. I am a full-time student at FIU, where I am majoring in elementary education. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going on random road trips (especially to Disney World!).. obviously love to go to Dolphin mall and any mall for that matter. My favorite places to eat are Ruson, RA Sushi, PF Changs, and Panera Bread.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

fashion,manicures/pedicures,hello kitty (guilty immature pleasure),perfumes, sushi, traveling, blockbuster nights,romance, kisses, taking pictures, working, cleaning! organization,getting dressed up.

For fun

I am more of a down to earth, laid back, blockbuster nights type girl. I enjoy going to see a good movie, going to the beach, tanning, dinners and just anything thats drama free and that doesnt involve drugs or any of that nonsense :).

Last read

harry potter series, anything written by nicholas sparks, and anything that people recommend I read. I love reading and I am completely fascinated with World War II.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Staffing Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Miami but my whole faimly is Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school.