Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PreferOceanViews

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my leading man. ;)

In her own words

Looking for a real man who warms my heart and soul interested in a loving, caring, long term relationship. Having a good sense of humor is deeply desired, an excellent smile, and someone who likes to travel would be a bonus! Hopefully, one who doesn't take himself too seriously and knows how to laugh at himself and can see the humor in life. God complexes are not attractive. A perfect gentleman, however is beyond sexy ! I don't need a man to "complete me", but it would be nice to find one who compliments me. And, I mean that in more than just the literal sense. ;) I think a real relationship takes kindness, love, trust, communication and respect. The venue really doesn't matter when you're with the right person. ;) As far as movies go, I love comedies, action, crime dramas and suspense thrillers. Pacino and Deniro will always be my favorites and I loved the movie HEAT. Bonus: I will probably NEVER drag you to a chic flik, because I can't stand them myself. :) If you think we might have a connection, send me an email. Btw- Winks, likes and favorites from men with no pics posted have no affect. Honestly, would you be winking, liking and "favoriting" me if I had no pics posted? Bet the answer to that would be "no". Good luck in your search for true love and happiness! Ps- Not sure why all of my photos are not available to view online, some Match glitch. All 9 are available to view on the mobile Match app.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have a dog and a cat and I adore all animals. I am an equal opportunity spoiler! I'd have more, but I'm already outnumbered! ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any sparkling, beautiful beach steals my heart.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

beaches, flowers, lounging poolside, long weekends, thunderstorms, moonlight

For fun

Live music, good wine, fast cars, great friends, family, movies, dancing, etc.

Last read

Compliance material for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral