Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a fun loving, if not a somewhat goofy...

In his own words

I am a fun loving, if not a somewhat goofy creative professional. For 16 years I was an architect (yes a real one) at the same firm. After a stint in the entrepreneurial world involving craft beer...more on that disaster later) I am now back in the architecture world as a project manager with a cool small 5 man firm on Music Row. I AM, however still a marine biologist on the side, ok well maybe not! I love music and going to concerts. I am young at heart, as my musical taste shows...STS9, Metric, Pretty Lights, The XX, Morrissey, the Decemberists, Dead Can Dance, Lindsay Stirling among others are some of the concerts I have attended over the past little bit. I really enjoy all the great shows that are on TV and I keep a top 10 list; some of them are Deadwood, Justified, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Orange is the New Black, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica, True Detective, Newsroom, Fargo,True Detective Sons of Anarchy and of course Seinfeld. I'm looking for someone to spend time with hiking, going to shows and enjoying fine beers / wine, great food and good conversation. Someone to explore all the great new restaurants with, and someone to enjoy a drink on all the new patios and decks available. Of course don't forget being silly is always a good thing too. I LOVE doing stuff, and want someone to join!! I want a woman to laugh with, and someone who appreciates being treated great, I go out of my way to surprise the person I am with via small gestures like an out of the blue card or gift. I also still believe in chivalry, so I want someone who appreciates having her door opened and having help putting her coat on. Some thoughts about myself are: I thrive on energy and a fun city. I enjoy social interaction at beer/wine tasting events. I'm a wanna be foodie. I would quit my job to sail around the world if my son could go with me. My college roommates/best friends think I have horrible taste in movies...what do they know? Yes, my college roommates are still my most trusted friends. Music is best when it's a live performance. Camping is a great vacation...on occasion. I want to sleep in a tree before I die. I want to write a poem for a woman who inspires me. The movie Jaws really freaked me out as a son doesn't see the big deal! Oh well. He does however find the clown in poltergeist as freaky as I did! My Grandfather is one of my heroes, he taught me cribbage, and the joys of birds! My new adventure is hitting the open road on my brand new Vulcan motorcycle! Such a stress reliever!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I have a rock named Stanley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McNamara's Irish Pub, Yazoo Brewing Company, Jackalope Brewing Company, Black Abbey Brewing Company, Tennessee Brew Works, East Nasty nightlife, Radnor Lake, my son's soccer games. Holland House, City House, Arrington Vineyards.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Craft beer enthusiast, wanna be foodie, love movies and music/ concerts.

For fun

Scenic drives off the beaten path.

Last read

Wildwood by Colin Meloy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an architect (hospitals) that worked for the same firm for 16 years until recently accepting a Project manager position with a small firm, and I am now doing bars and restaurants! Quite a culture shock - a 200 person firm to 5 person firm!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Unfortunately I'm as white as it gets! I think I have great rhythm, despite what my bonehead friends say. But in my heart I know I've got more going on than any Chip or Dale out there! I even have a bow tie!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree