Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chocolate Maker Looking for a Sweet Dish...

In her own words

I don't think that life is a fairytale and I am not sitting around waiting for my prince charming while singing and brushing my hair in the mirror...but I do believe that there is a "happily ever after" for everyone. My happily-ever-after starts with a confident and secure man who knows what he wants from life! He is a good person - happy and kind, he smiles when people cross his path. The one for me is the man that can keep up with me physically and challenge me mentally! Family and friends are the most important things when it comes to my life's priorities. I'm looking for a partner who is not only confident in who he is and knows what he wants from life, but someone who is willing to take chances and try new things with me! I enjoy traveling and having someone who I want by my side to experience the world with is a non-negotiable. I enjoy trips that put sand between my toes and sunshine on my face. When it comes to looks...let's be honest they are important in the's not superficial it's the laws of attraction. I want someone who I physically can't resist and mentally keeps me wanting more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Japan twice. I loved Osaka and Tokyo and would love to return again someday. I have also been to Costa Rica, St Thomas, St John, Bahamas, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Cancun and Aruba. I love to visit islands and relax in the sun.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

The smell of melting chocolate Leaving the arrival lounge A beer/cocktail with friends The sound of the ocean The noise of Manhattan The sun shining on my face The sand between my toes Each new day

For fun

I have gone zip lining through the rain forest of Costa Rica and night kayaking in Puerto Rico. I am hoping my next adventures will take me to Europe. I want to explore Greece, Italy and Spain.

Last read

I read a variety of books. I especially like authors such as James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Jonathan Kellerman and Lisa Scottoline to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral