Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

YOU ARE VERY ROMANTIC AND TRADITIONAL. YOU VALUE AND RESPECT A WOMAN WHETHER SHE WORKS OR STAYS AT HOME. YOU ARE GENUINE, COMPASSIONATE, LOVING, SENSUAL, ENTICING, STYLISH, SEXY, TIDY, GROUNDED, AND DOWN TO EARTH,....YOU ARE FUN, TALL, DARK, HANDSOME/ATTRACTIVE, MENTALLY STABLE, FIT, AND HAVE INTEGRITY. I PREFER YOU TO HAVE NO OR GROWN KIDS but open to an exception.... If you are fresh out of a relationship or CURRENTLY SEPARATED, LET'S JUST BE FRIENDS UNTIL YOU MAY BE ABLE AND WILLING TO WANT MORE SINCE I AM CERTAINLY READY AND LOOKING FOR A MARRIAGE MINDED RELATIONSHIP. Also, I CHANGE my hair OFTEN. The way it is currently should not matter to you.... I am the 'old fashioned' sweet and spicy type looking for that quintessential connection where at times no words need to be spoken. The feeling resonates in our eyes. Our touch. Nothing or no one can come between our amazing connection. We honestly "get" each other and it's the coolest thing in the world!!.... :):):)... I am loving, creative, fit, genuine/loyal, fun, sensual, sexy, alluring, passionate, musical, artistic, persistent, sentimental, compassionate, refreshing, affectionate, dependable, and ridiculously funny.... :) I love to laugh A LOT! One of my big passions is music. Listening and creating.... Some styles I enjoy are RB, smooth jazz, dance, chill out lounge, hip hop, alternative, rock, to classical.... I also do some interior decorating/design consulting, photography, graphics, and modeling. In addition, I enjoy time with family, having a warm and inviting/beautiful home, fine dining as well as a good cheap eat, dancing and holding each other close, going to plays, museums, cooking together, balls, concerts, the symphony, good movies, taking long weekends/trips to quaint/historical towns/elsewhere, romantic picnics, B&Bs, and keeping the relationship SPICY and EXCITING!! ;) There is also something to be said for just staying at home, not answering the phone and spending quality time together with soft candlelight, music, a sweet scent of flowers about the room, a nice meal/good carry out, relaxing and cuddling together. I also enjoy SPA HOTELS, COOL CARS and some nice things, but it is often the SIMPLEST OF THINGS THAT ARE THE SWEETNESS OF LIFE...If this is what you want for the rest of you life and are feeling inspired to do something about it.... Then write to me and let's get acquainted. NOTHING VENTURED, NOTHING GAINED. TAKE A CHANCE! I JUST MIGHT BE YOUR PRINCESS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a GORGEOUS show quality little cream Pomeranian with the sweetest disposition who has since passed away. At times I still miss her very much. She was my baby and my best friend....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite eatery??...any that serves good cuisine and has nice ambiance.

Favorite things

Favorite Things??.....any of the activities as outlined in my profile no matter how simple or sensational. Please do take the time to read it. That way you will know if we have similar interests...that could turn into a rather memorable relationship.

For fun

Enjoy dancing, museums, theater, music, getaway weekends to quaint towns, watching sunsets together with no words necessary to express feelings/the experience, family gatherings.

Last read

Your Profile!, Traditional Home, Style Magazine, Glamour, Marie Claire, The Bible, Health and Wellness articles, Fashion World, Veranda Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian and French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a nondenominational Christian, which provides the core values by which I live ......... Would like to meet a man who values integrity as much as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral