Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there.

In his own words

I'm fair-minded. Although I have set convictions, I believe there are two sides to every issue, and it is important to consider and not shut myself off from possibilities. I believe that life is precious and finite, and up to us to be active and to see and experience. I'm generally shy and quiet. To start, I'm more of a listener and a thinker than a talker, but eventually I'll become settled and comfortable. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, intelligent, and thoughtful. I'd like a conversationalist-- someone with whom I may chat about film, politics, and the deep/ silly questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Political interests , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

As a kid, I've always wanted a dog, and (as I recall) my parents promised me one. And now, all grown up, I see Mr. Fluffy never did materialize.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee shops-- beyond the coffee, there's the immersion in whatever doing, with other's conversation and comings & goings filling up the backdrop. From time to time, I enjoy lazy afternoon perusal of bookstores.

Favorite things

So many good TV shows out! I love Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad. I suppose favorite movies may say something about myself-- they include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Shawshank Redemption, Gattaca, and Mystic River.

For fun

New experiences! San Diego is a fairly diverse city, and there is always new food to be tried. I also like to visit new places-- I don't look so much as geographic distance but historical depth. In the past year, I've done Museums and Parks.

Last read

So many books began, so few finished! My recent work-in-progresses included Game of Thrones, Paul Krugman's "Conscience of a Liberal", and Jared Diamond's "Collapse." Lately, I've favored articles and snippets from magazines for my literary diet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference