Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PreApple

40 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 15 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Adam - a recent transplant from...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Adam - a recent transplant from Chicago. I’m looking for love, a partnership, and to start a family… At some point in my life (too far back to remember now), I decided that I wanted to live with joy and passion turned up full throttle: good music, good art, good places, GREAT people. So I got an education, worked hard, started traveling the world, made wonderful friends, and never, ever turned my back on my loved ones. But I know that I’m missing something important. I know that when I’m at a jazz café and ‘In a Sentimental Mood’ comes on I want to look into the eyes of the woman I love. When I visit the newest restaurant in town and end up with an entrée the size of a thimble I want to laugh about it with her by my side. And I want to go to the latest museum exhibit (here or in Italy!) with my favorite girl in a stunning black dress and her trademark megawatt smile. More importantly, I want to cozy up at home her as the rain pours down and feel that there is no place I’d rather be. As a partner, I think I have a lot to offer: loyalty, a caring disposition, financial security, patience, flexibility, terrific energy, and a contagious smile. In a woman good health, a little sass, and a little silliness always catch my eye. However a nurturing personality, positivity, commitment to a loving partnership and desire to raise a happy family are what really win me over. In my book; family oriented women who think of marriage as a covenant, and being a mother a privilege; are sexy! So, if you were born in the 80's, ready to be a loving wife, and mother....seize the moment and write me! I am ready for commitment and promise to pamper you with love....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riga, Berlin, Krakow, Vienna, LA, Vegas…Despite that list I would still love to find a great Thai place or Wine bar in town.Locally; Coulon Park, Alki Beach, Chateau Ste. Michelle, Lake Tapps, Snoqualmie falls........

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Travel, a weekend getaway are always close to my heart; Pinkberry;The Comedy Channel; Thai, Italian, Tex-Mex, Indian, Lebanese and Fusion Cuisines, A home-cooked meal – Not enough men appreciate what a show of love that can be from a woman!

For fun

Travel: Have visited over 45 countries! and worked in 5! (Canada, Russia, China, Germany and UAE!). Swimming and water sports, bicycling, dining out…esp. in this new city.

Last read

The Multiplier Effect, Tipping Point, Peaceful Warrior, the Economist, Architecture magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Design Director/ Program Manager. I travel globe designing hotels, shopping malls, and theme parks. Recently finished a Ritz Carlton Hotel and two major theme parks: Ferrari World and Treasure Cove abroad. Now helping Westfield refresh its portfolio.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Canadian American with a mixed background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christ-centered man, liberal nondenominational in outlook. I’m looking for a partner who wants to raise a happy and ethical family and thinks of marriage as a covenant. .
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master’s (University of Pennsylvania); Bachelor’s (Illinois Institute of Technology)