Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for something real No games, no fronts. I give 100% from start to finish. Hope to find someone who appreciates me and gives her best

In his own words

Im a sweet shy gentleman, looking for someone who loves to laugh and smile, wants a taste of the fine things in life and to know true love.. My best friends would say I laugh at anything.. Hope that's a good thing. :) Makes me laugh the most slipping on the floor and America's funniest home videos. :) I'm most proud of the help I gave to many Americans trying to build homes for the homeless, I am very proud of that. I'm grateful to have my health, the ability to look at life in a very positive way, and always look at my failure as a way to find success faster. I hope to meet someone sweet, kind and good hearted. Since let's face it, beauty is great. But but great people is wonderful. I like my relaxing time when I do not work, laying on a beach, relaxing in a moon light dinner under the stars, cuddling with mrs right when it's cold. Funniest thing I could ever see is someone falling even though I first help but I cannot help it (I'm only human). I look for in a relationship honesty, care and love. I never cheat nor will I ever will. I will give my all, my best and more to the one who does the same. For me the sky is the limit for the admire for my lady. I hope to find the open who loves romance, classy old school music, and someone who likes wine more then vodka shots only because you get to enjoy the little things in life like a drink. And my dream is to be successful enough to make America once more a magical place like it deserves. A patriot all the way through. I know this was long and thank you for reading. All it takes now to meet a gentleman and genuinely good person is a message. I promise if your serious about a good time or a real relationship, It won't be a mistake. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just got a baby lab, he's the sweetest thing I ever saw can't stop playing with it and caring for it.. Sounds Girly I admit but he's just a little angel

Favorite hot spots

Well, fortunately I got to travel so the list is long.. I'll start with hawaii, Orlando Florida, Austin Texas, malta (off the coast of Italy) Cyprus, Greece, Italy, england, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, sweden was great and holland was one of the best.

Favorite things

Well, just like any Texan, my favorite is country, I enjoy jazz as well..Favorite country singer is Blake shelton and band are rascal flats. Favorite shows, friends, dexter, NYPD blue, king of queens. Favorite actors are Adam sander and Jackie chan.

For fun

Well, where can I start. I love going to dinners, I enjoy action comedy and family films.. I get touched easily by a magical moment of a film.. And I enjoy moon light walks and cuddling in front of a fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
well, im irish and italian. so i love to sit in bars and relax and i ADORE pasta calzone and pizza :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attendet a college in the medditaranean for business and marketing.