Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Eager to meet new friends and maybe more!

In her own words

Its 2013... HAPPY NEW YEAR! Conversation for me comes very easy,however when I have to say alot of fabulous things to attract a nice fella, my mind goes blank. This is a tough one,,, but here goes. Ive lived in Maryland all my life with my teenage years in St. Michaels. NICE!!, place to live. I go back often to visit as my family still lives there. Eating crabs with friends and family is one of the most fun times of all. I have many hobbies/activities. One of my faborite is household remodel. Not kidding! I love to create, build and redecorate. over and over again. _Presently Im putting new floors in my house. If we talked right now you may hear me say-- I think I may be over my head on this one. I function as an optimistic, very positive person. Im lucky that way. Not to mention,,, I love a challenge... I can do anything I put my mind to. Included in my hobbies is sewing, stained glass, gardening, I have my pilots license but gave up my airplane this past year as I couldnt afford to fly it. That is the saddest thing that happened to me last year. Reality is.... times are tough, not to mention, flying is very expensive...ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT, AND MISS IT. I love people. I have a million great friends-- counted all of them. Great friends...are hard to come by. I enjoy people as well as ME time. Not afraid to speak my mind, ever. I prefer the air--CLEAR. I have a daughter that Im very attentive to. She plays sports all year. I coached her lacrosse team last year.. FUN! Its so hard to say all I want to say in this small clip. I would love to meet someone with the same interests, someone to do fun things, laugh etc, etc, etc, I do get out and I am very active but evidently not in the right places-- Mr Right has not been found yet. The bottom line is, We are both looking for company -- lets get together, meet, chat and get to know each other. Who knows, it may be a great connection. Pam

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

St. Michaels MD, Any place in Baltimore (almost any) ANY Crab House, anywhere! Boordy Vinyare

For fun

Im open for just about anything. cook, EAT, some travel, meet friends out, movie...... endless

Last read

I read medical issues, news, many magazines on health and fitness, and cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the best job in the world. Im a nurse. Proud to be a nurse. I not only take great care of my patients with my heart, I have learned from all of my patients that life is short. Dont leave anything unsaid. Speak your mind. and ENJOY!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to a wonderful church that my daughter and I attend weekly. You are invited.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree