Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Solid Guy, looking for a normal easy going lady of family values

In his own words

I'm actively looking for a special lady who shares a passion for life I'm successful confident, Respecful of others feelings low key down to earth both feet on the ground.Mentally & Emotionally stable No Baggage. Passionate Responsible goal acheiver, enjoy working out,Healthy lifestyle, Height weight is proportionate.Financially secure, Ambitious not lazy, Enjoy most all movies,music,books,Art,Passport ready. no red meats.I'm exceptionally multifaceted handy when it comes to buliding or repairing things I have a contractor background,mechanic enginerial aptitude A multitude of (hobbies) I would love to share with someone. Many Interests, I designed built the home I currently reside to include a Gourmet Chefs Kitchen, I enjoy cooking,Entertaining, Camping hiking under stars I also ride Sport bikes,riding the Harley through Mountains up PCH Santa Barbara..Sports Car Guy always had a facination for Fast, Beautiful, Rare cars.wrench on my own cars, Exploring traveing are part of me, Different States,Cities,Countries drawn to clear waters born on an Island certified diver,run track, more ... Here is what I would hope to find a lady that is Easy going,down to earth,affectionate,genuine, emotionally secure,respectful,ambitious,independant,classy,sophisticated,educated,open minded,faithfull,family values,fun to be around,creative knows her way around the kitchen as I'm a foodie too,healthy life style.will workout with me keeping each other fit. I realize how difficult it is to meet an amazing woman with these hard to find qualities to stand by my side create lasting memories over time spent together.She has been patiently waiting for the day to introduce me as her husband and cherish her active role as an involved mommy & wife. Not looking for a pen pal or Dating games, you must possess great communication skills a component of any relationship. be open to a phone conversation Sincerely,

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall mexican restaurant with home made hot salsa great food.bueno.Sushi,French Itialian etc... When traveling I enjoy Eating where the locals eat not the turists Views ,surf,mountains, tropical,clean water to swim

Favorite things

I'm low key at times I don't always have to go somewhere just to go I have a number of favorite eateries up or down the coast,PCH La's the place. Don't sit in front of tv much Action movies,romance, comedy

For fun

Hobbies I need to work out daily helps me focus think clearly Running with my Dog Ta gusta musica latina,rock, country,clasical at times quiet down time reading at at home Open road in my Car Cooking something Health

Last read

Mens fitness, Cooking for health Exotic cars new 193 mph pony Ferrari for the garage. cardio medical journal, food intake,Dr. C study legal,business, financial markets,Real Estate etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work with people,invest their monies,make then money to enjoy the good live Do you plan for your future or live day to day
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
german / scottish assembeled in Hawaii
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual I do my own thing not over board dont preach to people treat nice people with respect
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degreed professional,street smart book smart,sentidos camon