Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast Surfer...turned Attorney/North East Snow Boarder.

In his own words

I am not a Boston native. I grew up in the good ol' VA. Grew up surfing since I was 6. I have a passion for the beach and ocean. Spent a lot of time in college meeting my life long best friends at the College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, VA. Spent more time playing hookie and hitting the beach than anything else. Came up to MA for Grad school in 2005 and I have been in the Boston area ever since. Now since waves are scarce around here, I picked up some snowboarding and kayaking in NH and VT. It's good to get out. I love the city and I love outdoors. It's hard for me to get out and meet new people as work is intense and keeps me busy a lot. But I always make time for fun, always need a bit of a reprieve from work when I can. So I am hoping that I meet a great lady to get me out of the office and out and about. Life is too short, be happy, and live well. I've learned a lot from past relationships and you always have to look at the bright side of things no matter what happens and to communicate your emotions. I am seeking someone who is genuine and sincere and loves what they do and how they do it. As long as there is a connection and we leave each other waiting to see each other again then that's really something to look forward to. Those are stellar feeling to have. Be happy, be simple, and enjoy life. Also, just be mellow, truthful, compassionate about life, like what you do, share your common interests, and I think that is a solid start to a great relationship. Let's hit some brewery tours, concerts, coffee, winery tours, or just hang out in the commons. I am a mellow and laid back corporate legal contracts guy. Not a douche, like some may think. I guess that comes with the attorney territory but I do have friends who are attorneys and are huge douches, but they know that I know that I think they are so. But I am understanding. Anyway, checking out the match scene and seeing what is going on in Bean-town. Been single for less than a year but had enough time to break free from the past and move forward. So if you want to start a journey shoot me an email, ask what you want cause I am an open book and I am open to do anything anytime in the evenings and weekends. I work to live, not live to work. That my perspective on life!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like small quaint local coffee shop, not a Starbucks or anything like that but somewhere where we can sit and talk and see if we feel that connection. But, also, pubs and fun places to get a sense of each others character.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I like to surf, play soccer, hit up pubs, and occasional attempt and awfully try to snowboard. Recently, been enjoying kayaking, hiking, and checking out breweries and wineries.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything and everything whether it be going to a Killer's concert or sitting in and watching the television with a good book to lounge with. I am pretty relaxed and take each day as it comes.

Last read

Goal. About a guy who came from nothing and worked on his dream and eventually made it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
I am basically a cross breed, lol. I am Asian-European - Dutch, Cambodian, Thai, Viet, and Chinese all rolled in one.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Government, JD in Law, and an LLM in Intellectual Property Law.