Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the adventure of each day, and seek to be grateful for the blessings of now!

In her own words

Profile name dilemma...clever but not lame. What to include on my resume of good qualities...should I start with my love for Jesus or just stream a list of my character traits? :D Maybe you can relate. I am laughing as I am writing this because I really don't know exactly how to capture who I am in a handful of sentences and put it in this box. I consider myself a pretty solid mix of a type A and type B personality, as I am a go-with-the-flow kind of a person but can be disciplined when I need to be, and driven when I am impassioned. I laugh a lot...especially at myself! I am outgoing and love spending time with others. I really enjoy a meaningful conversation. I value intentionality and sincerity and strive to live in a way that encompasses this. I love being outside anytime I can and I have a weird love for 100 degree weather. However, some of my other favorite things include sitting in a coffee shop or going to see a great band play. I like living in the city, if you can call the City of Trees an actual city, but I feel a calmness when getting out of town to go ride some horses in the country. I love God more than anything else, even more than 100 degree weather! His outpouring of love, grace and mercy in drawing me to Himself is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I am looking for someone who has a strong commitment to God and His truth, who values a similar outlook on life. It is important to me to be with someone who is genuine and lives with gratitude and reverence for God.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shop,

Favorite things

I enjoy going to see live music, being outdoors; hiking, running, backpacking, camping. I like a challenge, so I am learning to play music, and I like being creative.

For fun

I like to run, I am always open to new music and enjoy going to shows. I also love spending time with family and friends. I love doing things with my church, going to coffee shops, random adventures. I

Last read

I just re-read The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college