Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-30 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a blessing that is meant to be shared.

In her own words

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! I love to laugh and enjoy the people around me. I find my greatest inspiration in the love and sincerity of people, and I seek out the good in others. I am drawn to those with gentleness and compassion and who desire to take an active part in the lives of others. Respect for those around you is a must, as well as the ability and desire to communicate on a deep emotional and intellectual level and carry on stimulating conversation. I appreciate adventure and spontaneity, especially when it comes to travel. I find peace in nature, joy in friends and passion in music. I'm a bit of an old soul, with a childlike enthusiasm for the small things in life. I thrive on meeting new people and having new experiences and my friends and relationships are very important to me. I'm passionate about music (both listening and making) and about politics, and I'd love to spend my life travelling the world. I'm not crazy about kids but my niece and nephew are two wonderful exceptions and I'd do anything for them. I'm equal parts farm girl, small town hick and big city slicker, which causes some confusion for people who know me when they see me in a different environment than they're used to. :) I spend most of my leisure time catching up with friends or immersed in some form of music. I love and seek out live music and I'm a classical singer so can often be found practicing or singing in a choir. I like to try to keep up with the news and follow what's happening in the political world. I love spending time enjoying nature, photography and other art, including home decor and architecture. I prefer to do all of these things in the company of a good friend or two. Some things I can't live without are: music, sunshine, good grammar, naps, fresh air, close friendships and meaningful conversations, opportunities to meet new people, beautiful art and displays of creativity, seat sales and hazlenut mochas. I prefer white wine over red, I have a weakness for shopping for men's dress clothes and summer is my favourite season. I like people who aren't afraid of contagious laughter or a few tears, of making eye contact or having serious conversations. I also have an appreciation for people who just tell it how it is. I'm a realist with a positive outlook, but I find eternal optimists just as annoying as pessimists. I admire people who know how to be encouraging without using flattery or empty consolations and I respect those who know their own self worth. Some things that might make you run away: 1a) I eat a surprisingly large amount of food and I don't work out -- I think exercise is overrated and people are too concerned with their appearance. I don't seek out exercise -- it comes in the form of running for the bus, pushing a shopping cart full of groceries, randomly busting out Charleston kicks, opting for the stairs over the elevator or taking a walk through nature, when time allows. I don't own a weigh scale and I don't remember the last time I set foot in a gym. People should each do what they require to maintain good health, but I prefer to achieve healthy living through a balanced lifestyle. 2a) I'm a perfectionist, neat freak and a grammar Nazi. 3a) I was raised in a very religious family. But reasons that you shouldn't: 1b) I'm blessed with fine bones and good genetics and I enjoy being "active." 2b) But only sometimes. And I'm nice about it? :) 3b) I'm not intolerant or disrespectful and I don't try to change anyone's mind. I'm not extremely religious but our background and experiences shape our worldview. I would like to meet someone with a similar background or who at least shows respect for my values and opinions. I believe in love, compassion and respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have a pet, but enjoy spending time with them when I do!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cypress Hills, Ottawa, Chicago, Washington DC and anywhere there is good food and friendship.

Favorite things

Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Billy Joel, Jamie Cullum, John Mayer, Chopin, Brahms and Bach; Summer, chocolate, garden vegetables, summer, did I say summer?; The West Wing, House, Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, House of Cards, The Good Wife

For fun

I love swing dancing, perusing flower shops and cheering for the Roughriders!

Last read

I read music. I also enjoy reading creative, original profiles. If you're one of the 9 people I've come across who plagiarized your "about me" section, please don't contact me. I will not respond. (The same goes for generic one-liner emails.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European borscht: 1/2 Ukrainian, 1/4 German and 1/4 Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference