Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mayfield Village, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, looking for a nice person!

In his own words

People describe me as being a funny, honest, and very nice person. I try my toughest to be a nice person to all. I am really big into sports and really love football and baseball. I wish coming out of high school I could have played baseball in college, but I chose football instead. I really do miss the football times in college. I studied communication in college, and that's also what I got my masters in as well. I am a big sports fan, root for all the local Cleveland teams. In football I was an offensive lineman and wouldn't have traded being a protector for anything in the world. Just got a job in downtown Cleveland, living in Mayfiled Village... I could not be happier with moving up to Cleveland from small town USA... There is so much more to do and its so much more fun up here. I am looking for someone who has very similar qualities to me and just likes to have a good time. They say opposites attract, but I really believe in relationships the more you have in common with the person the better off you are. If you would like to know more about me please just ask!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs... I have 1, husky with blue eyes, and family has one... dog lives with the fam...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really don't have "favorite" places, but do love to go the movies or to baseball parks. Thats actually one thing I would like to do, is to see every baseball stadium in America

Favorite things

I seriously love all types of music. From Taylor Swift to 2pac to Disturbed... All Types! TV Shows - I have too many to count... Basically there is a show on every night of the week that I like to watch... Movies- Too many to even list...

For fun

Love going to baseball/football games... but also love to just watch them... Would love to get involved in some leagues but just don't know many people in this area to get into one... A big thing is go see movies. Love seeing movies in theaters.

Last read

Besides my profile the last item I actually read was The Hunger Games Trilogy. They say its for kids but I thought it was a terrific read.l



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Took a job working in downtown Cleveland at a bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Don't really know to much about my heritage..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and do believe in God... But I do know how to have a good time and am not "highly" religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received my undergraduate degree in communications and also got my masters in the same thing.