Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ladies you're missing out if you're not talking to me, just saying.

In his own words

To start off with, that this self-summary thing is so up for relative interpretation it’s not even funny. I consider myself to be a smart informed person, who in which can have a conversation with anyone on just about any subject without even skipping a beat. I find it hard not to make friends anywhere I travel. Not too many things in this world will get me down and I try to see the positive in all things, but with that said I am only human and we all have a bad day from time to time. Though I consider myself to be a guy’s guy, I do have a multitude of different sides to myself. Though I am a shorter person, I have spirit that shadows most. My sense of humor is a little crazy I have to say, but I blame that on the influence of the internet; I have seen way to many things in this age of information. I am a little rough around the edges but I promise you that my intentions are always good natured; I never have malicious feelings behind anything I do. In my free time I tend to find myself searching for information on subjects that really speak to my imagination like philosophy, science and world events just to name a few. Even though I do not have many framed pieces of paper to hang on my wall, please do not think that reflects my outlook on the importance of education and how it can literally change your life for the better. Empathy is something I constantly try to always keep close to me; it makes me a better man for it. Something just to mention is that I am a careful person when I need to be and before I truly open up to someone I need to know what I am dealing with first. With all this said I know that the chances for me to actually meet someone who is really serious about starting a new chapter in life is pretty slim, like everything else I have ever dealt with in life I refuse to give up. So if you’re looking for someone who knows how hard but absolutely rewarding life that a committed loving relationship can be; then I might just be the one you are looking for. P.S. Since this is a on-line thing and e-mail/texts are a part of this whole thing, please forgive any nonsensical typo's. I suffer from dyslexia and it is just something I have to deal with, so please forgiveness for anything that might either not make sense or miss typed, trust me it drives me absolutely crazy but I try my best.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a doggy daddy, this dude means the world to me. Though he isn't big dog but what he lacks in size he makes up for it by being awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the movies, watching just about anything on the History, Discovery or Comedy Central channels, or talking a walk. I am really down for just about anything.

Favorite things

Music: mostly into rock, like hip-hop, classic rock, blues, jazz... really just about anything. As far as sports go I like watching just about anything that I can figure out. T.V. Show: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Through the Worm Hole, Standup...

For fun

Going and seeing stand up comedy (big stand up fan, BIG!), movies, concerts, playing music, trying out new foods, playing anything competitive, hanging with loved ones, or just relaxing on the couch watching a movie.

Last read

The Hidden Reality by Professor Brain Greene (great book, just hard to get through), really most of the stuff I get through has something to do with the way the universe works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Hispanic and half Irish, there is a lot more all mixed in there, but those are the most predominate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral