Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life is about meeting new people, going to new places, and having a good time.

In his own words

I am a person that works hard and fights for what I believe in. I believe in always taking care of those around me. I love my friends and family and would do anything I can for them. I believe in living life to its fullest, life is too short to sit around. I love to build new adventures and experiences and being on the go is the way I enjoy life. I love fashion, exotic cars, shopping for anything, art, and meeting new people at fun events. On the flipside, I do love a quiet night watching movies or sitting on the balcony watching the world go by. I love cooking but I have no idea what I am doing so if I ever cook, make sure Domino's is on speed dial. I love having a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and a good conversation. I have a very sharp, witty, scarcastic sense of humor and my main fault is that I think everyone knows me and understands my sense of humor and since that is not always the case, I take some people off guard but I think I am hilarious. Walking the boardwalk on a Saturday afternoon and people watching is a favorite past time of mine. I believe in chivalry and I am an old school gentleman; I open all doors always. I am looking for someone that wants to laugh a lot; This is my favorite thing to do. If you like Dave and Busters, we will have a good time together. I am a director in a large international organization so I live a demanding work life. With that being said, I am looking for someone that enjoys breaking away for some R&R; Whether it is a beach, a new city for nightlife and dancing, or turning off the phones and watching movies together. I am not on here to waste time and casually date so if you live in another country, please do not waste our time, if you are not looking to build something serious, please do not waste our time. If you live locally and like what I have to say, let me know; I would love to grab coffee or a glass of vino and see if there is a match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals but travel too often to have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any new destination is fun, I have been to many states but not a lot of international travel. Any weekend getaway is desired

Favorite things

I like almost any music as long as I can dance to it. I will do anything as long as it is fun and makes us smile. Indoors our outside, let's play

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball or football games, working out, walking the boardwalk/beach, love museums, people watching

Last read

Most of my pleasure reading is done on airplanes so it is usually a GQ magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a director for a large international organization in the financial industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I live more by an ethical and moral code than a strictly religious one
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two degrees in Finance and Economics