Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kew Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dammit! Who typed a question on the teleprompter?!

In her own words

Grew up in Southern California and moved here for work 2 years ago. I'm a flight attendant for a huge airline so I get to travel everywhere. I love it and love the city, just selectively looking for individuals to hang out with. This may entail: going out for drinks/coffee, maybe some food, walking in the park, seeing a movie, comedy show, burlesque show, a broadway show, a street show, putting on a show, robbing a bank, roller blading in Halloween costumes, taking a painting class, working out, buying groceries, going to the zoo, buying pet monkeys, eating hot wings, helping little old ladies across the street, going on scavenger hunts, gathering used furniture from sidewalks and using the wood to make a box car to drive down a steep hill and win 1st place against all the other neighborhood kids who made fun of you in elementary school - those bastards!! My turn ons include: Unemployment Gangster rap Bad grammar Saggy pants Guys who drive with no shirts Grills Cat calls from moving vehicles Not flossing. Ever. Really. All these things are super sexy. Meow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin's Ale House and Kew Club are my favorite by default because they're so close to my apartment. However, I do enjoy venturing into the city often....mainly Meat Packing or Union Square.

Favorite things

I really started getting into cooking lately. I tend to eat out a lot because of my job so when I'm home I try to keep my meals extremely healthy to balance out my diet. Other favorite things are reading, dogs, exercise, and exploring new places. :]

Last read

I am currently reading The Game of Thrones series by George R.R. Martin. I'm on book 4 and have gotten to a part that I'm pretty pissed about but I'll say no more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant, and yes, it's awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral