Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No heart has ever suffered when it goes in search of it's dreams

In his own words

A little about me - Born and raised in Brooklyn. I either love something or hate it, no time for in between. Love: The beach The Mets, Giants, & Knicks Friendly Competition Not so friendly competition The sunrise Going to the movies and getting excited about the previews Sitting on my couch and watching hours of t.v. with some Ben & Jerry's Going to the gym the day after sitting on my couch and watching hours of t.v. with some Ben & Jerry's My career Hate: People who don't signal before turning a corner That's pretty much it. A few more things about me... I try not to take myself too seriously, until I have to. I enjoy laughing at myself and being sarcastic, and I love sarcastic women. (thats not sarcasm) I'm really a kid at heart, and there's nothing like having conversations with 2nd graders to keep life in perspective. I love 80's music and movies. They never get old. Any lesson worth learning can be learned by watching a movie made between 1980 and 1989. I love everything Christmas from the tree lighting to the decorations in Macy's. I taught second grade for 6 years, now I'm the technology coordinator for an elementary school, as well as the computer teacher. Who I'm looking for? Someone who is.. Honest, driven, attractive, and intelligent. Looks take a backseat when a woman cannot carry an intelligent conversation . A woman who doesn't mind letting me cook for her or spoil her. Someone who can go from a t-shirt and sweats to a little black dress in an instant. Someone who appreciates the small, simple things in life and in love and enjoys a night in snuggled up watching a movie just as much as a night out. Someone who can quote from Planes, Trains & Automobiles upon request.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I have a cat, not "cats", but I really want a dog soon..

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Music - Pretty much everything except RB. TV - Game of Thrones, Law n Order SVU, SportsCenter, Lost, SOA, Seinfeld Movies-Just about every 80's 'coming of age' movie, Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Rocky 1-6, the Notebook, Gladiator

For fun

AC, beach, parks, physical activities, bowling, ping pong staying in and cozying up with a good movie and someone special exploring the city on foot or by car, shopping, going to games, lounges, bars, BBQs in the summer and snowball fights in winter

Last read

I miss reading for my own enjoyment, the last thing I read was probably Henry and Mudge Are Friends, or Skippyjon Jones to a class of 2nd graders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Father and Grandparents are mostly from Sicily, I was born right here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently pursuing my second MA in Administration and Technology from NYIT