Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 55 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I've realized my success in life in all aspects can only get better by my better half, you!

In his own words

I'm very outgoing, funny, and motivated in life I enjoy a great time with friends and family. Looking for someone fun spirited, great sense of humor, and has a passion in life. Looking for great friendship first and see where that takes us. Never thought I'd be online but 3 of my best friends met their future from this site. So why not... You live once... I guess this section your supposed to add lib about what your Friends state about you. I don't like this but here it goes. Everyone I meet thinks I look like someone or they know me from somewhere. They'd say I'm very confident and humble and very entertaining but relaxed. Im that guy that never gets upset but if i do whats the point. Relationships is all about enjoying every moment being happy. I love meeting people and make sure everyone has fun. I can jell with anyone. No drama and one of guys is who I'm looking for without the guys. Im reminded daily from family and friends i should be married so please if interested remotely send me a email. As much as I will be thankful for this site I prefer to be off immediately after "etc". Also, sorry about the pictures. I don't take pictures of myself so those are the uploaded from friends . I do clean up well but very relaxed surfer/golfer look 99 percent of the time. I gave up the suit when I left the only job I've ever been interviewed and hired. Great experience and gift but I'm not set up for corporate. Period.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bordeaux is his name and my other love, Windsor (sheep dog) past away. Bordeaux is a Chocolate lab when I don't put to much chlorine in the pool. Well trained hunting surf rider.... Also, loves people and other dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coral Casino, Golf Courses in General, Channel Islands/Santa Cruz, Los Olivos, Montecito, Brazil, Australia, New Zealand, and Europe in General.. Love the Azores Islands..


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

A night or 2 in Santa ynez or Santa Cruz island. Too much to explain but ridiculous.

For fun

Surfing/Fishing/Golf... Love Hiking.. Love just a good time with easy going crew..

Last read

80/20. Richard koche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
If your into someone who honesty loves what they do. That's me and I assure you we will have perks. Surprise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heartland South Dakota.. Swedish and German Background..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied abroad for a while in Australia and New Zealand.