Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to kiss any more FROGS!!! Where's my PRINCE CHARMING??!!!

In her own words

Most say that I am a down to earth person who loves to have fun and be happy in life. I try to stay away from any kind of drama. I am spontaneous and like taking risks, however. I don't like druggies, drunkies, losers, fake, cocky, unpleasant rude people. I like a MAN who knows his priorities, has a good head on his shoulders and is going places in life. ::FYI:: Soooo... My friend signed me up for a free month for my birthday. I figured I'd give it a try since I've been meeting nothing but JERKS! HA! anywayyyyy....I'm deff not like the rest of them.. I say this because I am 1,000% positive that by the end of the day you will be saying that I was right! I'm the type that I can be your friend, lover, gf, etc. Try me :) I'm looking for a guy who knows how to treat a girl and can put himself in my shoes. I like a real gentleman, but yet tough. There is so much more but I can be here for days :x .. just ask.... As far as body type goes, I'm not quite sure what to check off.. whether its curvy, full figured, a few extra lbs.. Bottom line is that I'm not petite! I played sports and worked out all my life. I have a solid body, yet I know I can stand to lose a few lbs (in progress) I guess you can say I got meat in all the right places. So what you see is what you get =D Just ask bout the stuff i missed..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I'm a dog lover and I will ALWAYS love dogs. I have a mini Chihuahua and she is my world! Shes full of personality and she protects me BIG time :) So you MUST LOVE dogs.. ESPECIALLY MINE!

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and explore new places/countries/islands. I mostly travel to Europe since that's where most of my family is. I've been to Poland, Greece, DR, & local spots such as Miami Vegas, etc. I would love to make new memories w/ the right guy


York College of the City University of New York, Jamaica, NY

For fun

I'm spontaneous so I like to do spur of the moment kind of things, such as drive down to A/C for the weekend and just have a good time. But I also like to catch a good thriller/horror movie or any movie and just cuddle up :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral