Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Vivacious, fun, loving and living life to the fullest!

In her own words

Friends tell me that I’m a lot of fun, loving, caring, sincere, down-to-earth, and an all-around quality girl! My interests include culture, travel, the outdoors, staying in shape (health and well-being are biggies for me), spirituality, and more. I’’ve seen much of the world and look forward to more! In fact, travel is big part of my life! But, whether traveling or at home in Flushing, Queens, I love life and try to live it to the fullest! The person I seek has compatible interests. He is family oriented, and enjoys travel. He values integrity, is responsible, financially secure and loves what he does. He is fun, has a good sense of humor, enjoys quality time together, and is health conscious. The most important thing is that he desires a committed relationship with a great partner. I see myself with a man with whom I can enjoy shared interests and hobbies, cultivate new interests and enjoy fun together. I feel that trust and communication are the core of a great relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Many spots in Taiwan(where I grew up), West Coast, Bali, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Latin America, all over Europe (Spain, Germany), Iceland, Costa Rica, some places in China, Cesky Cromlov, & many more! Montauk & Long Island, Upstate


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spending time at the beach, exploring new places, dining out(even whole in the wall places), dancing-- Latin/Swing, a good movie, Feng Shui home decor. Listening to MUSIC(diverse range from Chinese ballads, POP, alternative and even Classical Lounge

For fun

Love the beach in summer, enjoy a good movie, love to sing, outdoor activities, explore new places, hiking, relaxing or cooking @ home! Would like to meditate more(Vipassana), get back to Hatha yoga and Latin/Swing dancing as I used to very often!

Last read

The Power of Now. You Can Heal Your Life. Always browsing through Feng Shui or health related books or articles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been an Flight attendant for almost 6 years which I love but would also like to pursue my passion in Home Decor/Staging field and hopefully I can turn that into side career in near future! I consider myself a creative soul who needs to express
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
MIT(Made In Taiwan).! LOL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in many forms of higher power.
Languages: Chinese, English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was in International Marketing.