Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hard working individual with a taste...

In his own words

I am a hard working individual with a taste for the simple things in life. My ultimate goal is to have a life long relationship and a family with someone who is warm, beautiful, loving and kind. For the most part you can consider me the cross between Nerd and Fighter. I like to keep fit by Martial Arts but I have a taste for Video Games and Anime. A strange combination I know, but as they say there is someone for everyone. And everyone needs to be who they want in order to find who they want to be with. I am currently working as an airline pilot out of the Dallas/Ft. Worth Airport. Being a pilot is something I've wanted to do ever since I could first retain a thought. Now that I'm living the dream, I can say nothing quite beats flying the horizon during a sunrise. A philosophy I live by is "If you gotta do something, you gotta do it right." I try to apply this to everything I can in life, from doing my job, to doing errands, to treating other people, to being in a relationship. As far as who I'm looking for, I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth and maybe even shares some of my interests and hobbies. Above all else, I am looking for someone to be charming and cute and likes to laugh, but is also firm and confident in herself and her decisions in life.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Regardless of the species, I like pets and most seem to like me. Don't have any pets right now though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi restraunts, Airports (I fly as a profession and a hobby), Movies


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Flying/Gliding (Great during sunrise), Marksmanship, Anime, Video Games (Online as well),Movies,Sushi, Motorcycle Riding

For fun

Be with family and Friends. Willing to go to places that are interesting if you know of any.

Last read

The Inheritance Cycle from Christopher Paolini. Despite critics accusations, I really felt I was pulled into another world when reading this series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot / Flight Instructor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was Aeronautical Science and I minored in Business Administration. I also earned all of my Flight Cerificates while attending school.