Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 5 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unstoppable force seeking immovable object

In his own words

About me: 1. My favorite thing in life is getting as far away from civilization as possible on a clear, moonless night and starring at the sky. So far the Outer Banks of North Carolina have the best night sky I've ever seen, but I'm always looking for better. 2. My second favorite thing in life is getting hopelessly lost running in a place I've never been before, and finding my way back. My best so far was an accidental half marathon in SF. 3. I've given two TED talks. (If you dig around you might be able to find the video. I'm the handsome, curly haired guy talking about solar power.) 4. I averaged .6 degrees a year at UPenn. 5. I've founded and raised funding for two tech start-ups so far. 6. Once they get past my rugged good looks and obvious charm, people usually notice that I'm very humble. 7. Other people say I have a dry sense of humor, but I don't see it. 8. I ride a motorcycle. (Go ahead check the bad boy box on your list) 9. Whenever I ride a motorcycle I wear full protective gear (and now erase the check) Who I'm looking for: I have constructed a 63 point matrix of compatibility, covering all of the important stuff from board game preferences to Halloween costume compatibility. If you score less than 5, we probably shouldn't talk. 5-10, you may wink at me and wait for my response. 10 and above, feel free to message me. The list is as follows... 1. You didn't really think there was going to be a list, did you? 2. Yes, this may be a parody of an actual conversation I had with a girl on an online dating website. On a more serious note, here's the girl I'm looking for: Years from now, I'll open up a letter (I know right? Who writes letters in the future) from NASA. The letter will say that I've been selected for a one way trip to colonize Mars and that I can bring my significant other. I'm looking for the girl that reads that letter and says, "guns up, let's do this," however I would settle for the girl who simply says "yes." Equally awesome would be the girl who gets that letter and then invites me to Mars. And now you're left to contemplate, was that serious? or is he just hilarious? You'll just have to get in touch with me to find out, or you know, wink at me and let me message you as is the traditional form of courtship on here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite new spot in Philly is Frankfort Hall. I'm much more of a bar guy than a club guy. Anywhere with good beer and outdoor seating will do the trick.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite books: Cat's Cradle, Mind Wide Open, and anything by Neil Stephenson. TV favorites: Archer, Community, Mad Men, and almost every show on HBO. Favorite movie genre: Awesome 90's action movies

For fun

Running every day I can. Training for the end of the world, half marathons, and tough mudders (a half marathon with extra pain and fun). Watching movies. Grabbing drinks with friends. Going on as many adventures as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've founded two tech startups. I run one and sit on the board for the other. I love what I do, which is a little bit of everything from mechanical design to company strategy. Its always interesting and there's nothing else I'd rather be doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference