Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A very happy, outgoing, interesting person who is just looking for someone to spend her time with someone down to earth. she past all the BS

In her own words

My name is Maranda... IM 20 about to be 21 very very soon i love music so here what im looking for and who i am...... "need a homie, who's the realist Someone who wants to find out all that I have to give Who can bring me, what is missin' when I talk, she want to listen Sittin' patient, steady waitin' for the day when I can face it The one that can love me for who I am and so much more Is it you? You're my bond, say that I, I found the one I aint goin' to rest till I know for sure so Baby, please me believe me when I tell you that I need a girl So come on pretty lady won't you holla back? I need a girl I'ma tell you what I need , I need a girl that's gon' be my baby So if you love me, say I'm your baby, so fine I go that's my baby So if you need me, say you're my baby I'm a good woman, who ain't got a lot to ask Just lookin' for something I can build on.. Sittin' patient, steady waitin' for the day when I can face it The one that can love me for who I am and so much more Is it you?" Music is my life and i love to sing i wont say anything else so Just ask me!!

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i have not been before!!

Favorite things

i love horror movies Trey songs and Mariah carey fav artists... I sing All day so nothing beats that.

For fun

in my spear time you can find me playing Basketball, singing and writing music, i love to dance.. most of all i love kickin it with friends and family!!

Last read

I recently Read Zane ...... not going to say what they are, but if you are up for it dare you to read one.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference