Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-54 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bottom line: Words don't really represent any...

In his own words

Bottom line: Words don't really represent any of us. A smile, eye to eye contact, body language and live communication obviously accomplish more towards getting to know me or anyone. That said, my friends and colleagues tell me that I'm down to earth, intelligent, adventurous and that I have a good sense of humor. I'm an avid cyclist, on any given weekend you may find me road cycling through Stevens Creek Canyon or climbing up and then winding my way down the Santa Cruz mountains. I also appreciate live concerts, international travel and food & wine. I'm ambitious and open minded with an eye on both expanding my professional career and following a path of personal growth. As for what I'm seeking... Someone that knows what they want and isn’t afraid to pursue it. You want another person in your life, but you do not need one in order to be happy. You are centered and content but being with people you care about is essential to you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Sonoma, Central Coast Wine Country, Hawaii, Caribbean,Venice, Paris, Munich, London, New York, Budapest, San Francisco, Cafe Borrone, The Wine Room, Esalen, San Diego, LA, Santa Cruz Mountains, Lake Tahoe, The Grand Canyon.

Favorite things

The present moment, meaningful conversation, art and music, live performance, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Annie Lennox, The Verve, U2, Seal, Sade, Mozart. Cinema: Meet Joe Black, The Empire of the Sun, Mulholland Drive, interesting foreign films.

For fun

Wine tasting road trips to Napa or Sonoma, exotic travel photography, social dinner parties, dining out, red wine, Hwy 1, Big Sur, secluded beaches, all types of music, foreign films, chess, reading, hiking and running.

Last read

Pablo Neruda, Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, In the Garden of Beasts" by Erik Larson... So many books so little time... TED Talks, BBC News, The New York Times and The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I've acquired multiple professional certifications in high tech additionally I've obtained specialized training and experience in Info Tech. I'm currently consulting for a global IT service provider here in the Silicon Valley.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss German, English. Chemistry not skin color is what's important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Eastern Philosophies. I believe in being good to others and I'm also very open minded.
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral