Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Multnomah, OR, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Secretly I'm an Important Man

In his own words

I’ve lived my whole life on the West Coast and most of it in the Portland metro area. My extended family lives between Los Angeles and Salmon Arm, B.C. and we’re a small, but close knit bunch. I am a Certified Public Accountant focused on tax and am a partner in a three-person firm; so, I have to work pretty hard, but I also have the flexibility to schedule my own time. I also have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology and a Masters in Writing, so I like to think I’m well rounded. I still aspire to write a few novels, whether they ever get published or not, but it may take me the rest of my life. I love to travel when time allows and usually take one or two significant vacations a year—lately I’ve been spending a couple of weeks in Hawaii and a week or two in Europe. I try to run at least 20 miles a week to maintain a bit of fitness and allow myself to enjoy good meals, beer, and wine. I haven’t entered any races and don’t plan to at this time. I just enjoy the challenge of a few more miles and the fact that the frustrations and worries of the day seem to disappear with each step down the road. I tend to be attracted to athletic, strong-willed women who can take care of themselves. But I love to cook for others and hope to be able to share the load with someone who could be a best friend and lover. I also love a good sense of humor; I don’t take myself too seriously and am turned off by people who do. We all have our quirks and they are what make us interesting. I’d love to hear from you if you’re interested. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, North Shore Oahu, Amsterdam (Ajax Football), Edinburgh, Berlin, Paris, anywhere with good beer, good food, and good people.


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Microbrew, dry red wine, Thanksgiving, running near the ocean, swimming in the ocean, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, NPR, New York Times, Real Time, Game of Thrones, endorphines, laughter.

For fun

I like to barbecue, going to Timbers games, and spending time outdoors in the summers. I also enjoy movies, art museums, and the symphony. I can't live without NPR/OPB or the New York Times.

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis--I'm fascinated by human behavior and the lead up to the financial crisis put some of the worst behavior on display.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Certified Public Accountant specializing in tax. I am a partner in a three-person firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad was born and raised in Germany; my mom's side is American mutt and Danish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference