Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A romantic soul within a hard exterior

In his own words

Hello ladies . . . I’m a very loving, caring, thoughtful, passionate and romantic Australian male who seeks a woman with similar qualities. Just ONE . . . that’s all I need and want! *(And that’s a fulltime job in itself!)* Although many will consider distance to be an obstacle, I look at it as a challenge, and I’ve always enjoyed a challenge. If two people develop a deep emotional connection (I believe this is possible, even over distance) and share similar wants and desires, then all the rest can be worked out. In this digital and jet-set age we are not restricted to a town, city, state or even a country. I would consider relocating, and if I met a woman who would be willing to relocate here, even better. We have so much beautiful coastline here in Oz and well as some fantastic countryside. I love to shop for anything and everything, and I’m good at it. So if you love to shop, that’s great! And if you don’t, I’ll happily do it. I’m a good cook, can cook anything your heart desires (well almost). So if you also love to cook, then join me in the kitchen . . . if you don’t like to cook, pour a glass of wine and go relax on the couch, shoo! I’ll call you when dinner is ready. I can pack a mean picnic basket too! I would rather have a passionate kissing session with my lady than watch sports on TV. I actually don’t like watching sports on TV, but if my lady does, then I’m in. It’s all about compromise and sharing after all. I have a genuine interest in what my partner thinks and feels, and I hope she will be able to express herself without inhibition or hesitation. I devote myself completely to the lady in my life and only have eyes for her. Everyone else is just a blur in my peripheral vision. I’ll nibble her ear in the aisle at the supermarket, if I can get away with it. I’ll kiss and caress her anytime, anywhere without hesitation. She will always know how much I desire her, and only her. I’m very tactile and affectionate, but not pushy. I will NOT do drama . . . if you are argumentative or have a tendency to yell or scream, I am not the person for you. I believe that any problem can be resolved in a normal conversational tone and in a calm manner. If you disagree, please look elsewhere If I were to walk up behind you, put my arms around you in an embrace and kiss the back of your neck . . . and your response was . . . “wait till Saturday night” . . . then I’m not the person for you. Affection and intimacy should not be a weekly/monthly event. At some level it should happen every single day! I wish you the very best in your search, I sincerely hope you find that, which you are looking for.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel of any sort to anywhere. Life is a journey, see as much as you can.

Favorite things

Cooking and doing anything outdoors.

For fun

I love spending time with my partner doing anything and everything, but will also give them the space they require so they don't feel smothered

Last read

Apocalypse Troll by David Weber. I can't go a day without reading something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 3'1" (95cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I’m a plasterer by trade, but I also have many other skills; basic carpentry, painting, tiling and even small concreting jobs. The only things I don’t like to tackle are electrical work and plumbing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a Trade Certificate . . . and a couple of years ago I completed 7 units at University in the field of Computer Programming. I’m not sure if I will continue on with Uni or put my efforts into getting my poetry published.