Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PossiblyYours23

39 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am attracted to clean cut old fashioned Caucasian men.......

In her own words

It would be amazing to use this 200 character minimum introduction in order to show you how intelligent or witty I am but in reality no one reads what you write here anyway. If it is more than one paragraph then for sure you can count on it not being read. Lol I am into old fashioned men you know the kind that they don't make anymore. Did that factory close down in Michigan too? What happened to men like good ole dad? What happened to men that took out their best girl and showed her a good time without expectation? Both man and woman had no expectation. Remember when you begin as friends and build something lasting? Yeah me neither haven't had a date like that in a while and it is what I think we all need. I work a lot so I only need one amazing MAN to date, spend time with, laugh with, OPEN MY HEART TOO...Does anyone open their heart anymore? I do! In all truth I would like to fall in love with my best friend. Someone whose company I would enjoy whether we were dating, kissing or not.] I currently live in Riverside which is somewhat temporal as I am working for my brother who is an attorney and have another job out here. As soon as one of my jobs are done I will be moving back to Orange County. (Specifically Irvine as I love that area but you never know)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I watch a dog and a cat 12 full days a month.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 35 states,Tahiti,Mexico, Cabo a few times. I have been to New York and Hawaii quite a bit. I hang out a lot in Desert Hot Springs and Palm Springs a lot. Looking to visit Thailand, Italy, Bali, Singapore and Costa Rica!

Favorite things

Bantering with the man of my dreams, philosophical debates , shopping, making sales, making people laugh! GAME OF THRONES! Traveling! Listening to good music, learning, reading, kayaking, roller skating, bike riding, cooking & Ballroom dancing...YAY

For fun

I can have fun doing anything! I love it all and will try it all! You name it and I am up for it. Kayak, wine tasting, comedy shows, hiking, traveling, roller skate, musicals, museums, concerts etc etc Lounging in the jacuzzi's in Desert Hot Springs

Last read

I LOVE READING. I am very diverse, I read financial books, spiritual books, murder mysteries, Harvard Business reviews, books on Quantum Physics, Metaphysics, Love, Health and so much more. It changes every week so no point in writing them out....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work p/t for my brother who is a successful attorney.I work 12 full 24 hrs days a month helping an older lady. I also work sales for a company I started selling high end womens clothes part time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
My father is an Egyptian Jew and my mother is Portuguese/Mexican Catholic. I was not raised around either culture and only speak English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very LOVING! I believe in BEING universal laws not in going to church to hear about them. I value that same mindset in a life mate.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have had private coaching, numerous landmark education courses. I have done the Pax program. (Bringing out the best in a MAN) I have taken more seminars then most and spent $ what would be a 4yr college degree in obtaining wisdom.