Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles of Crofton, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
In the process...

In her own words

I tend to be fairly busy lately, but I am making a great effort to make sure I have some free time to myself (or for new things, like this). I am very motivated and have some clear goals in my life right now. I do want some fun mixed in though! As for what I am looking for, I'm not 100% clear there. It's more of a "wait and see what happens" kind of idea right now. So, we'll see!!! Appearance wise, I'm very petite. I would love to get back to going to the gym, don't have any weight to lose, but I would really like to put on more muscle!!! Not really sure what to say on here...If I were forced to describe myself I would say I have a big heart, I tend to be pretty easy going and I work hard for what I want. I can be quiet and reserved at times, yet for the most part nowadays I tend to say whats on my mind...take it or leave it attitude. What I have learned from life recently is that someone either likes me for who I am, or they can look somewhere else. I think I am a fairly laid back, fun person, you decide!!! As for what I am looking for...someone who is kind and caring, intelligent, athletic, likes the outdoors, likes sports, someone who is equally as happy spending a night at home with me as they are spending a night out on the town. I guess if you like what you read and see then you will get in touch with me and go from there. Who knows...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real favorites. So long as everyone is enjoying themselves, it's great.

Favorite things

I admit I listen to mostly country (and some classic rock), but have broadened my tastes in the last year. I don't have much time for tv lately, but I admit the I watch a lot of the History Channel and Discovery shows, and The Big Bang Theory I love

For fun

I enjoy hockey games, but it's been a while. Spontaneous road trips are great, quick 1-2 day trips, unplanned and just go. Spending time with my kids when I have them is important (50/50 custody). I'm up for trying (almost) anything at least once!

Last read

Only reading I do right now is required textbook reading, and there is plenty of that!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A regular Heinz 57 of everything from Cherokee Indian to German, and everything in between!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral