Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there an Athletic n Not Toned? If so, th…

In his own words

Is there an Athletic n Not Toned? If so, that's me! Let's Play! My present overarching thought set is that I would love to have a great family to help with, share with, laugh with, grow with, come home to, and go places with. You are welcome to bring yours, and/or we can make some more, perhaps. Please apply within. ;-) If you like smiles, walks, kisses, snuggles and friendship; good company, shared experiences, knowledge, humor and pleasure, Please Wink or E-mail. I work in Springfield, live near Merrifield and Mantua, and know Arlington, Bethesda, and parts of DC quite well, so there's plenty of options for getting out and having fun. If I contact you, I'd greatly appreciate a reply, and feedback is always welcome, as I'm always trying to improve. Match Labs called me a "Hidden Prince" who brings more passion to life than most. I'm always sincere and keep my promises. I'm the guy who friends and co-workers turn to in a crisis, as they know I'll offer both caring and smart advice, and I always make time for those close to me. Finally, behind what most people see, there's a sensual romantic waiting for someone special to open up to. I'm a tall, strong, smart, honest, caring, passionate, intelligent, decent guy who notices details and do my best to make a difference. Former athlete, I played football, soccer, baseball, volleyball, and track & field in HS/College. Fairly driven, lots of fun, I think a lot, enjoy good discussions, most humor, and really love to play sports and games, with kids, animals, and friends. I have an amazing wonderful little son that I help raise each week, spend every other weekend with, and who is the light of my life! I'm realizing that children are full of such Joy and Wonder, and that I'm still a big kid at heart! I'm ready for good conversation, smiles and laughter. Ultimately, I'd like to find a great partner to share my life, my home, some activities, and a family. Having some personal space and separate interests is also important. Right now, a new friend, activity partner, or nice date would be a great addition, and if more, that would be great! I want to explore new places, take walks, have great conversations, drink in new experiences, and wash them all down with great food and wine to make lasting memories. I really enjoy just hanging out with a friend or a date, maybe take a walk, play catch, or a card/table game, watch something, or even just have dinner, talk, and quality time together. Staying in is a regular option. I like to cook, and can share a kitchen if you can? I know meats and wine, and do a decent salad or chili-dogs. I like a wide variety of music and enjoy sharing. or there's take-out and comedy! Learning your tastes could be fun, too. Communication: Sorry, I rarely IM. E-mail or text is ok, talking or meeting beats typing, and being active is better than sitting, though, a really nice meal can feel like a world all its own! My Date? Well, she has this smile, those eyes, that hair, and that way she looks at me, especially when she wears that... Wow! But really, she's kind of easy going, crazy-fun, pretty smart, or maybe a smart-ass. A little active is good, too. Keeps up her end of the banter, friendship, and affection. She has all these great ideas I'd never thought of, shares them with me and get more out of life, like art, people, slowing down, smelling roses, watching sunsets, softer stuff, eating veggies, and such. She's full of affection, emotion, intelligence, compassion, consideration, inspiration, and values my insights. She knows when to turn off the phone, laptop, tv, v... She wants to be in the movie, not just watch, which is important for us to relate. She's positive, open minded, enjoys discussion, and sees a world of possibilities for progress. My son is central to my life, and I spend half my time with him. If you get that, love kids and animals, and think we might be a good fit, please Wink or email.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a 3yr old fluffy boy rescue cat, and a 6yr old little mama-cat, who both who love to play and snuggle, and each makes me smile at least once every day. ;-) The cat door is big news at our house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music, RenFaires, quaint bars n pubs, and little places all over Falls Church, Clarendon/Shirlington, Bethesda/Rockville, Springfield, Wolf Trap, Wineries, Kayaking, Upstate NY, Islands, Golf, Accotink, DC/The Mall, and my deck/back yard.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My Son, Laughter, Wine, Grilled Food, BBQ, Tropics, Playing Catch, Boogie-Woogie/Blues/Rock/Irish Music, BigBangTheory, NPR, Knowledge, Games, HomeRepair, Philosophy, Chocolate, Coffee, Singing, Dancing, Talking, Touching, Kissing, Sharing, Relating

For fun

Outside activity or just relaxing- Traveling, land/sea exploring, or wondering. Add a little stimulation: sights, sounds, and tastes, picnic, frisbee, crossword, fire, talking, stargazing. Inside- Relaxing w/good friends, music, food, drinks, dancing

Last read

10/10: Esquire, Parents, The WEEK, The Field Guide to Data Science, Fatherhood, Six Drinks that Changed the World, Quicksilver (in process), Boys will Be Boys, 1001 People in America, and hopefully soon, Your Profiile. What am I missing?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I like my job. Integrating Analysis, Business, Performance, Strategy, and Finance as Data Science! I've worked with developmentally disabled adults and disturbed adolescents, and am thinking of being a gym teacher someday for the fun and activity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in NY dairy farming country. I'm part Irish farmboy, German engineer, Norwegian explorer, French reveler, and English financeer, (our family tree is a bit shady). Hoping to visit all the lands of my ancestors, and made it to Germany so far.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian, I respect all Religions roles in civilization, and find spirituality in Harmony: of Mankind in the Arts, and of Nature in the Wild. I read philosophy, seek inner balance, outer peace, and Use My Powers For Good.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in Possibilities, Opportunity, and Lifelong Learning. BA in Geography/Cartography. MA in Strategy and Business Analysis. Considering Communications or Phys Ed next. OTJ in Data Science, Parenting and Home Repair now.