Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can share a laugh, a cry, a smile and a beer. Must be open minded to me having 2 kids since we are a packaged deal

In his own words

My name is Michael Phelps (yes I'm for real lol) I have 2 boys named Michael and Kaceik (sounds like kay sick) I am coaching Michael's baseball team this year and I have to say baseball is probably my favorite sport. I love anything sports, outdoors, movies, cars, dogs, going for walks, spending time with family, and just chillin out. I am very easy going, outgoing, nice, old fashioned, sometimes shy but laid back and definitely a lot of fun. I love to have fun but definitely know when to be serious. I love going to the gym and recently started going back this February. It is something that I am taking serious in my life to change some things that will allow me to be there for my kids and family in the long haul. I do go about 5-6 days per week. P.S. I can also take someone with me for free :) I am a Sales Manager/HR Director and have been in the business for about 8 years and absolutely love what I do. I have the 9-5 everyone is looking for :) I love teaching/ training all of the new people and see people grow not just professionally but personally as well. I did go to college initially for Music Ed. I wanted to teach drumline and compose music for percussion ensembles. I quickly found out while teaching while at school there is really NO money in teaching lol. I do like to still write music every now and then. I then went to school for and got my degree in Computer Applications and Programming. That was DEFINITELY not the job field for me. Sitting in a room by MYSELF with NO interaction with ANYONE was for sure not for me. I found out real quick that the people business was for me =] I guess you can say I am looking for someone that appreciates the simple things in life. I believe it's the small things that make up the big things. For example, opening the door, pulling out the chair, the guy pays on dates, saying please and thank you. I love to cook, help around the house and I don't mind going out to a nice dinner and a stroll through downtown or throwing on some basketball shorts and staying in for the night. There are a lot of creative things we can find to do at home. She has to be able to handle kindness, sincerity, and affection. Someone who loves to cuddle, hold hands, laugh, and smile. She has to be able to cry at movies with me as well. Some things that are VERY important to me in a relationship is honesty, trust, good communication skills, and is family orientated. She must love sports or at least be able to tolerate it :) I am a HUGE Colts, Hoosiers, Pacers, Yankees, and Indy Indians fan. I love going to games especially when you take your 5 year old and stand in the isle and get him on the big screen at the Pacer game =] What is even better is watching him try to get away from the camera lol! Watching sports is a great way for my family to get together and spend time together. It would be nice if I could share that same experience with someone else as well. 97% of people work a J.O.B. (Just Over Broke). All of them want a M.B.A. (Massive Bank Account). They are clueless on how to create wealth and become R.I.C.H. (Residual Income Creates Happiness). Continuosly surrounding themselves with H.A.T.E.R.S. (Having Anger Towards Everyone Reaching Success). And then wonder why they are P.O.O.R. (Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly)! Open your mind and make a change! Change your thinking, change your life!!! Be the 3% that does things a little different than the other 97%! I am part of that 3% are you????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sheltie named Teddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I do go out it's usually out to Mucky Ducks. I also like to go downtown to all of the microbreweries every now and then... I love exploring downtown, the canal, don't mind doing weekend getaways now and then, and would like to go soon!!

Favorite things

Favorite things..... Hmmm... Hangin out with my 5 year old =] baseball, Colts football, Pacers basketball. Favorite Movie: Tommy Boy, and The Blind Side Color: Red and Blue and Green Season: Summer and Fall Hobby: Anything sports

For fun

I love to go to Colts, Pacers, and Indians games. I love anything outdoors, camping, fishing etc. I love anything baseball, basketball, or football.

Last read

My last book I read/listened to (audio book) was The 25 Irrefutable Laws Of Leadership by John C. Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Seoul, South Korea and my dad is from Greenwood, Indiana and my father met her when he was in the Army
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in computer applications and programming. I am an HR director/Sales Manager currently and absolutely love what I do