Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you ?

In his own words

I do hope that your smiling and very happy when your reading :) I am an independent, genuine and fun guy looking for his partner in crime, love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to not sweat the small stuff and just enjoy life,I love people and I've done and seen things that most people don't,I am also down to earth .I learned more lessons than I thought I could imagine ,I am effusive when I really like someone and love to be with someone affectionate - both physically and verbally. Am very generous,outgoing ,positive and have more stories to tell than "Indiana Jones" :) About the one I'm looking for ....someone who is funny, smart and kind. Those are the most important traits to me. I would prefer someone who is also positive and easy-going...we could be out on the town one night and curled up on the couch the next. I'd just like to add... I am very easy going. I would describe myself as calm and passionate but with a penchant for intrepid exploring. I love the outdoors; most of my free time is spent going out, walking,biking ,off wheeling ,the beach... I do also enjoy culinary delights as well as arts and culture. I very much love traveling to places that are far and distant, the unknown truly intrigues me. My philosophy is if you don’t get lost then what’s the point? Live as if there is no tomorrow. Everything in life fascinates me. I am a well rounded and humble person and I enjoy conversations related to most all aspects of life (and shoes! :). I love having fun and just watching the sunset goes by. I believe in chivalry, romance and respect for other people. ....Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover :) I’m looking for a friend who can bring out that genuinely happy smile in me. I’m looking for companionship and an electric, undeniable chemistry, someone honest and deep – a lover of life, who is passionate about making a real and worthwhile connection with a man who really loves and cares for people. What turns me on most is a woman who cares and appreciates every moment in life, the good days the bad days. Then her eyes , followed by her smile, then her laugh, then there is that twinkle in her eyes, mischief in the making. I love a quick wit, also a deeper conversation than just about the bedroom, someone who is always looking for a way to make every moment count, a lover of life. Also, this is very important, my ideal match is wanting to be exclusive ...the key to the gate of desire and letting unbridled passion run free. Just because I am open and passionate about life does not make me easy. I am looking for a relationship, a commitment. Yes, I understand that a relationship must be built on friendship and takes time and I am willing for the right girl to work on that. I wish everyone on here love happiness!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference