Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exceedingly lucky girl. . .looking for a lucky guy. . .

In her own words

I am an old fashioned Midwestern girl with an excellent City life. I am also a bit of a tomboy. The kind that wears high heels and lipstick and loves sports cars and boxing. I'm looking for a smart, ambitious, gentlemen with a heart of gold. Extra points if you like to cook. If you are the kind of person who programs the majority of your time, between work, workouts and social engagements, but still knows how to sleep in a couple of times per month, we'll probably get along. A note about children - it has been brought to my attention that I should probably explain myself. So here's the deal. . .I LOVE kids, and kids generally love me too. I would love to have a child or children if I met the right man and it seemed like the natural thing to do. However, having children of my own is not a personal goal, not something I would do with the wrong person, or something I would do on my own. I hope this helps!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Parks, NYC, Prague, London, Amsterdam, Hearst Castle, Big Sur, waterfront bars and restaurants, Pakwan, Little Star, the Irish Pub on the corner, Hwy 1 in my car, ok anywhere in my car, Sam's (HMB), top of Mt.Tam, the View. . .


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Driving with the top down and the heated seats on, summer thunderstorms, learning, excellent music, sushi, steak, oysters, champagne, performing arts, travel, German cars, cowgirl boots, fashion, singing, the best of what life has to offer!

For fun

Life is so ironic, I am almost always having fun!

Last read

The first two of the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, the New England Journal of Medicine, the Economist, Outliers, Cosmopolitan magazine. . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Environmental Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and Czech.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Polite people do not discuss politics or religion at dinner. However, I am open to, and celebrate, all beliefs, as long they have a positive effect.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Economics and Policy