Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PositiveFaithOne

44 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 100 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A Great Catch Searching For A True Companion...

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to view my profile! SMILE FOR THE DAY: "A life with love will have some thorns, but a life without love will have no roses." A LITTLE ABOUT ME: People that know me well would say that I am a good-hearted person, who is caring and thoughtful with great FAMILY values. I am an eternal optimist who has passion for life and is very happy. I live a very active and HEALTHY lifestyle and I am in good shape. Most people tell me that I look younger than my actual age. I am on Match to meet someone special and to develop an amazing relationship where we can both connect on an intellectual, emotional, and spiritual level. I have a lot to give to my life partner and will reciprocate everything that I am looking for 100%. Could we be a match for each other? Let's see... I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, daytrips, cool concerts, theater, the arts, deep conversations, reading/studying, spending time with family/friends, and working out. I like spending quality time at home, enjoying dinner together, watching our favorite TV shows or movies. I also like to do a lot of new and fun things when going out. I love all types of music. I practice random acts of kindness and "pay it forward" every chance I get. I am in the health and nutrition business, so let me know if you need any protein powder or fish oil ;) Throughout time I have had several epiphanies and as a result of them I have learned to live in the present and I am truly grateful for every blessing that God has bestowed upon me and the ones I LOVE. I think the finer things in life are great to have, but I believe that it is the little things in life that matter most. I love life and I am looking to find someone special like YOU to share it with. WHAT I AM SEARCHING FOR: You're the pretty woman that smiles and shines after I give you a SWEET sincere compliment. You are a kind hearted woman who is loyal, POSITIVE, and caring. You are a good communicator and have empathy because you understand why it is so important in a loving and healthy relationship. You have faith in God. You are friendly and affectionate. You value being my best friend as well as my precious lover. You are not self-consumed by materialism. You are a woman who can share her thoughts, desires, and passions with me. You have no tattoos, but if you do, it is a cute small one. You workout and live a healthy lifestyle. You want to work together as an interdependent team as we develop a loving relationship that is full of HAPPINESS, unforgettable memories and ever-lasting love. My paradigm of a great match is someone who understands what it truly means to be in a committed relationship and wants to make the required effort to have it work in a direction where we can both grow our love together on many different levels. If you are searching for someone who is a positive, loyal, supportive, sometimes funny ;), ROMANTIC, emotionally expressive, honest, ambitious, open minded, a good listener, and a trustworthy companion with good morals, then let's talk. Maybe we will have our last first date? God Bless. "Love emanates from an initial act of kindness which can have a profound effect on the lives it touches." ~ A Messenger

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Canada, Aruba, Peru, Hawaii, Mexico, and The Bahamas, but would also love to go to China, Australia, Italy, France, India, England, Morocco, Ethiopia, Egypt, Fiji, New Zealand, South Africa, Singapore, Japan, Bali, Dubai, etc.

Favorite things

God, music, movies, documentaries, Kindle, family/friends, kissing/cuddling, reading/learning, charity, new places, restaurants, massages, traveling, saunas, self-improvement, Pandora, working out, warm weather, seminars, burgers, & acts of kindness.

For fun

Music, movies, beach, waverunners, dining out, traveling/daytrips, Boxing, Football, XM Radio, comedy clubs, Netflix, BN, bowling, scenic drives, concerts, lounges, dancing, arts/theater, parks, tennis, Zune, museums, Pandora, restaurants, Vegas, etc

Last read

The 5 Love Languages, Emotional Intelligence, Getting Things Done, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, A History Of God, Your Best Life Now, Entrepreneur Magazine, Men’s Health, NYT, Harvard Business Review, Psychology Today, Mindfulness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person who has belief and faith in God.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning and continuously strive to learn, evolve, and grow as a person.