Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And so it goes..

In her own words

I am a driven and a very passionate person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am an accountant, working for a PR firm in Midtown, love what I do. I would describe myself as outgoing, (yes, bean counters can be outgoing), motivated, and generous. I love to be around good company and surround myself with good people. I have the bestest of friends in the world. They mean the world to me as does my family. I love going to sporting events, especially going to Athens for a day of tailgating. I also love watching Chelsea play in the EPL. I've played soccer since I was 5 years old, hence my love for it... I have loved the Broncos my whole life... so so disappointed that they lost the super bowl... And yes I remember John Elway playing back then. .. :) I love going to concerts as well. Live music is the best. I am going to a few festivals this year out of town, excited to do that. Blind Willies is always fun on a random Saturday night and catching unplugged in the Park on Sunday's is always a blast. I love to workout, doing boot camp at the moment at Piedmont Park in the way early AM. I am always trying to mix it up... I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, who is witty, and hard working.... And honestly someone who is honest... and have some similar interests as me. That's all for now. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to find myself out in the Highlands but I am up for anything.. LA and NYC are my favorite places to visit in the US.. heading to Europe this summer and Milwaukee, Wisconsin! Ha for some reason I am excited about that!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love unknown bands or singers.. Enjoy going to concerts.. Playing soccer, softball, working out, running outside, going to good restaurants..Just got a new bicycle and love riding it on the beltline when its not crowded.

For fun

Braves games, dinners with good friends, Cheering on the Dawgs, Atkins Park or Neighbors Patio on a nice day.. Festivals around Atlanta, you know the ones.. :)

Last read

I am kind of addicted to reading old books right now..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accountant..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference