Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
my mom says that i am a catch :)

In his own words

i updated my about me... new things in my life! So I am giving this match thing another try. i was on it before an met some amazing people on here and now have a couple great friends. I am not on here with any expectations at all. i would love to hang out, grab a drink or a bite to eat and see from there. I love to take pictures, play music, and i enjoy the gym and sports. I grew up in New Hampshire and went to school at UNH. I moved up to Portland in 2002 and have been here ever since. I really enjoy it. I had a day job of finding jobs for people with disabilities. i worked in this field since i was 15 and this year (after 20 years) i left the field and opened up my own Photography/ DJ Studio. It is going really well and i am having such a great time doing it. i get to catch people with my camera at their best. I look forward to hearing from you and have a great day. Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

if you want to be with me... you have to also want to be with my beta fish Jackie. lol news update.. Jackie is no longer with us... but there is a new fish in my life. his name is Bruce new news update... i should not be allowed to own fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Becky's, fort williams, back bay, whole foods, eastern prom, (and my back yard, cause i just got a picnic table and it is a great place to read) I also like Big Sky, Portsmouth, The Chocolate Bar and back bay.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

i really enjoy all types of music. i tend to lean towards lyrics. i love anything that is bad for me as far as food goes. that said, i eat really healthy. Me and the Discovery Channel also get along well.

For fun

I like to be active and being outside. I like spending time with family, playing music, sports, gym, and going out to eat. (i am working on learning how to cook) I also like to go on day trips and work around the house. Fan of the Celtics / Red Sox .

Last read

I have been reading a lot of David Sedaris. I think he is really funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i own my own dj / photography company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
i believe in faith but i have a hard time with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went to school at UNH