Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PortableBeat

40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sincere, educated, and ambitious

In his own words

I am very fortunate to be living the life that I am. I have spent my life preparing for this moment. I have lived in other countries, learned other languages, and invested time into my education. Nevertheless, I feel my life is just beginning. I am looking for the right person to share a life filled with diversity and new experiences. I have lived in Cleveland for the majority of my life, and I love Cleveland. Most importantly, I feel eating good food, drinking good wine, and sharing these things with family and friends makes life worth living. Finally, I am a big fan of epiphanies. In my opinion, the sudden perception and insight into the meaning of something in a common place surrounding is pure bliss. "Some will fall in love with life and drink from a fountain that is pouring like an avalanche coming down the mountain." Also, I love pop culture and art museums If you like what you have read so far, I encourage to read on. If not, I wish the utmost peace and love in your life. "Well we all shine on." - John Lennon

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always been a tremendous fan and supporter of what Cleveland has to offer. Therefore, I enjoy such places as The Greenhouse Tavern, The Grovewood Tavern, Ty Fun, Deagan's. What do you think?

Favorite things

I love drive-in movies in the summer; classic literature (Nathaniel Hawthorne); Jimmy Page; Ween; and Little Steven's Underground Garage; Guy Ritchie movies. I love garage rock (i.e. The Animals & The Black Keys).

For fun

I enjoy the different cuisine, music, travel, art, literature, good wine and beer in the company of good people. Furthermore, I love travel. I lived in Belize for two years and Chile for a year. I hope to see the world with the right person.

Last read

My favorite authors are Twain, Vonnegut, Whitman, Neruda, Poe, Hawthorne, Pratchett, Burroughs, H. Thompson, Crane, London and many, many more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have recently accepted a job as a middle school English teacher after teaching college composition and grammar at a local university.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was born in Italy, but she grew up in Chicago. I have "toyed" with the idea of moving to Italy, but it hasn't happened yet. If I could live in another country, I would like to live in Italy or Brazil.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am formally educated as an English teacher. My interests are in language, linguistics, and literature (I hope you liked the alliteration.). I am in the process of completing a Master's in English.