Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Popproxx

27 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is life

In her own words

I consider myself driven and I have a deep rooted desire to challenge myself to always do better. I am passionate about my career path as a Stylist and hope it brings me as much happiness in 20 years as it does today. I don't go out to the bars much, but I am a fan of local craft beers and wine. I love the Zoo, hiking on a weekly basis, exploring, dining out, learning to dance, particularly Salsa, leisurely bicycle rides, swimming in the ocean, Netflix, drinking tea and cat naps in the shade. I go to the movies often and I prefer action, sci-fi, thrillers and independent projects. It takes a little (or more) convincing to get me to go see a horror/gore fest movie. I usually save the chick flicks and dramas to watch at home, cause I am that person to drop a few tears when the soundtrack plays a moody tune meant to pull your heart strings. I'm the kind of person who wears her heart on her sleeve. A bit of an open book for anyone that cares to read. I know most people want to get all "cute/sexy" for a first date, and I love that too and can be a total girly girl. But I'm also the girl who is up for a hike, kayak, rock climbing date where you would see me for the first time with little to no makeup, and my hair tied back. Can you handle a date like that?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is an American Eskimo and Shiba-Inu mix. Very cute, very white, lots of shedding.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Turf Supper Club, La Jolla Shores/Wind & Sea, Sunset Cliffs, Mission Valley AMC, OB Dog Beach, The Whistle Stop...

College

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a movie junkie, except for horror movies. Anything with garlic is bound to make me salivate. I find most music pleasing. I listen to rock, country, pop, ska, metal, jazz, and so on.

For fun

I love getting outside and enjoying this wonderful city we live in. Anything that I can bring my dog along too is a bonus.

Last read

I enjoy comedic stories, sci-fi and fantasy. I love thrillers and twist endings. A few authors I like: Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, Jodi Piccult, Phillip Pullman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral