Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is like a pair of socks: you gotta have two and they’ve gotta match." -Erich Fromm

In his own words

Funny, kind, thoughtful, generous and loyal are words... that do not describe me. OK, yes, I'm kidding. If you asked my friends and family those are some of the words I believe (hope?) they would use to describe me. Sarcastic would also be way up there, too. Since I was a kid I've had an incredible interest in the world of pop culture - movies, music, books, TV, sports, politics (especially from the 70's and 80's). This knowledge has been very helpful in my work - Film/DVD sales and acquisitions - the past 18 years. So, don't let anyone tell you that it is "useless information". Hey, who wouldn't like having to watch movies be a big part of your job! After high school, I didn’t go the "right to college" route. It took me some time to figure out my path. Eventually, I found my back to college and (eventually) received a Bachelor of Arts in Communications (Radio-TV-Film). I think it was the late start in my profession that seemed to drive my focus mainly on career and not so much on relationships. Slowly but surely your friends move away, they get married, have kids and you start looking in the mirror saying: "What happened? Where did everyone go? Was it something I said?" I am very fortunate to have a healthy, close-knit supportive family - my parents, older sister and younger brother. They are my best friends. Grew up in south Jersey and still a huge Philly sports fan. Locally, I love the Miami Hurricanes and Miami Heat (even w/o Lebron. No bandwagon fan here). PS. Must love dogs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing greyhound/lab named Riley. I rescued her June 2011. Couldn't be happier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A good British/Irish pub. Love going to Philadelphia, New York City, Los Angeles and Cannes.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Taking photos, riding my mountain bike, long walks...I love all kinds of music. Favorites are R.E.M., The Smith's, Wilco, Guided by Voices. TV faves are Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan, The Walking Dead, Rectify, Silicon Valley, Penny Dreadful, Banshee.

For fun

Going to a great restaurant, bar... the movies, concerts, sports events, walking, reading... catching up on my DVR. Really enjoy taking photos and editing with my iPhone.

Last read

In Heaven Everything Is Fine: The Unsolved Life of Peter Ivers and the Lost History of New Wave Theatre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the home entertainment industry, handling sales and acquisitions. We acquire, manufacture and distribute "indie" movies on DVD and Blu-ray for rental, retail and online. Also available streaming and VOD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish... But I'm very proud of my Jewish heritage but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Temple University, in Philadelphia.