Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
A 12 year old actress once told me "Yeah you got Brooklyn style honey.

In his own words

I've been living in Los Angeles for almost 2 years now, after emigrating from NYC. It took me a little while to figure out how I fit into the scheme of LA, but now I work from home in Eagle Rock, walk my dog, and know all the baristas at my Coffee Shop. I genuinely could not ask for a better life than this one! I went to art school back in NYC and loved it, but I moved out here to get involved in the comedy scene. Started taking improv classes at the Upright Citizens Brigade theater in January 2012, and today I'm proud to say I'm on a Beta team making comedy for! I also perform improv around town with my little group. It's super fun. I work a lot, and mostly from home, so getting out and meeting new people can sometimes be rough—rest assured, I LOVE getting out of my house! Let's go! I'll drive! I got a lot of personality: I talk fast, have opinions on things that you don't need to have opinions about, and I love asking way too personal questions.Timid women with a sense of decorum are probably gonna hate me! Women who laugh loud, are smarter than me and dress like a million bucks: I am already swooning over you. If you have a dog who wants to hang out with my pitbull, Dame Maggie Smith, considered yourself pre-swooned over.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued pitbull who is at that awful puppy stage. She chews everything, whines if I'm gone for more than 2 minutes, and pees on the floor. I love that bitch so hard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Paris, London, Barcelona, Rome, Perugia, Florence, Costa Rica and lived in NYC for a decade. The Hermosillo in Eagle Rock is my local watering hole


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Tom Waits, Marcos Valle, Arcade Fire, KEXP

For fun

I'm always out seeing comedy, but that takes up so much of my life I'm dying to get out and do culture-y things. Lets go see more live music! Lets go eat weird food! Let's drive somewhere! I'm so game.

Last read

Imagine by Jonah Lehrer. All kinds of comics. Currently getting through The 900 Days by Harrison Salisbury. It is a DENSE read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
cartoonist, motion graphics designer, LA comedy guy
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Predominantly Jewish and Irish, but I'm ethnically New York.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I donate money to Public Radio
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
Have a BFA from SVA in NYC. Improv training at UCB. Learned how to tie a bowtie from YouTube.