Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
2 guys walk into a bar...the third one ducks...

In his own words

I have kids and I love them, if kids are an issue, please stop reading the rest of this not-so-creative story that I have laid out. I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps and I loved it, they taught me a lot. I had a rough upbringing but it made me stronger as a person and so I don't regret much. I've travelled to many countries however, I am always up for traveling (getting lost while driving is fun as well lol). I am going to school full-time and I am a manager so I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do, I try and make it worth it. I don't really go out a lot, I'm not a bar hopper but I don't mind going out and having some fun. I am a guy who loves to work hard and play hard. Usually play hard=video games or some hours of pool, doesn't matter where or when. I am not your typical nerd although I do consider myself fairly intelligent and nerd-like. I generally like to save my stories for the person I'm with. It's easier to express with my animation then it is for me to express with words. I love to make people laugh, I think laughter can solve a lot of issues and is a good way to releasee. I enjoy company but not crowds, unless it's in a pool hall (then anything is acceptable). I'm not normal and will never say I am, therefore expect the unexpected. I would like to meet a lady who is intelligent who enjoys music, movies, maybe some video games and definitely wouldn't mind playing some pool. I would love to meet someone who can hold a conversation, loves to laugh :) and likes children (although mine are getting older). I'm in college right now to pursue a degree in Criminal Justice and I'd like to think I'm doing well so far and I love to cook, breakfast is my favorite meal to make though. That's it, I'm done [throws mic down]

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fast Eddie's; Shooter's; Highland Lanes; Sushi Zushi; Maggiano's

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies, music, TV shows and foods. I'm very diverse but I usually don't show preference to all items in any one genre.

For fun

I enjoy playing pool, playing Xbox, going out for a movie and spending time with my kids.

Last read

Shooter: The Autobiography of a Top Ranked Marine Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Store Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Korean and Half Mexican
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral