Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
What's the purpose of if no one is matching? Don't be hesitant...make a move!

In her own words

Everything in life happens for a reason. Learn from the reasons! If you are a looking for a one night stand or a hit it and quit it---stop reading now and exit the profile because I am not that girl! I am one of the best people you will ever know! I lead a laidback life. I am a single mother of two children (boy and a girl) who I keep active in martial arts, football, basketball, and competitive cheer. When I am not indulging in the kids activities, I love to have fun, I am a bit of a movie buff (well I think i like to experience new things, travel, and like to constantly gain wisdom! Hanging out around the town is always fun but sometimes its nice to just stay in and cuddle and watch a movie....or two! I recently made the decision to try and eat more all natural foods and become more healthy (even though i still enjoy some good unhealthy yummy yummy food!) i have a home mini workout that I do because it is hard for me to find time to get to the gym (becoming more active is another goal of mine). I love to meet new people and truly believe the love of my life (soul mate) is out there somewhere! I can sit here and write about myself all day but that would take the fun out of getting to know me better! I am a genuine, loyal, trustworthy, fun person who appreciates the same qualities in return. Fun facts about me: I love my Ohio State Buckeyes and I am a DIE HARD Dallas Cowboys fan!! Hate it or love it! :-) Favorite television shows - Scandal, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Castle, Glee, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, The Office, Seinfield, Charmed, Supernatural, Top Model, Desperate Housewives (yep I can be a bit of a coach potato sometimes) Desired Destinations - Spain, Paris, Germany, Australia, Dubai, Dominican Republic I am ridiculously addicted to the games Words with Friends, SongPop, Scramble with Friends, 94 Seconds (scattegories), and FreeCell. Random: They say a picture say a thousand words but i beg to differ....a picture is only a paragraph of ones greatness!! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference